Opponents/Directions

Millbrook School
131 Millbrook School Road
Millbrook, NY 12545
845-677-8261

Directions:
Take Route 22 North to Dover Plains. Turn left onto Route 343 Millbrook. Go five miles to Dutchess County Route 99, turn right. Turn right at first Stop Sign, Route 44. Go 5 miles through Lithgow. Millbrook School Road is on left. Go 1 mile to campus.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Millbrook School:
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
2:30PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Millbrook School
Win 5-2
Saturday, 10/14/2017
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook School
vs. Hotchkiss School
  TP 47 Hotchkiss 16, TP 29 Millbrook 27
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
2:30PM Soccer - 4th   Home
vs. Millbrook School
Loss 0-6
Saturday, 10/28/2017
2:30PM Soccer - Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook School
Loss 1-4
2:30PM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Millbrook School
Win 5-2
Saturday, 12/02/2017
3:30PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Millbrook School
Loss 1-6
Saturday, 01/13/2018
2:00PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Millbrook School
 
Wednesday, 02/14/2018
2:00PM Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Millbrook School
 
Friday, 02/16/2018
4:30PM Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Millbrook School
 
Wednesday, 02/21/2018
2:30PM Squash - Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook School
  more info
2:30PM Squash - JV   Away
vs. Millbrook School
  more info

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 12/13/2017
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Army Prep - West Point
L   |  76-69   |  recap
Monday, 12/11/2017
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Brunswick School
L   |  1-4
Saturday, 12/09/2017
Wrestling - Varsity
  Loomis Dual Tournament
TP 48 - Avon 36; TP 33 - NMH 45; TP 18 - St. Benedicts 60
Squash - JV
  vs. Berkshire School
CANCELLED
Hockey - JV
  vs. Avon Old Farms
L   |  2-4   |  recap
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Avon Old Farms
W   |  2-1

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite