Soccer - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-9-4
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/13/17
4:15PM
S Away  
vs. St. Lukes School
  more info
Wed, 09/20/17
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 1-5
Fri, 09/22/17
4:30PM
  Away  
Win 2-1
Sun, 09/24/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee
vs. Cushing Academy
Win 3-2
Wed, 09/27/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-12
Wed, 10/04/17
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 2-5
Sat, 10/07/17
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-8
Wed, 10/11/17
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-5
Sat, 10/14/17
2:30PM
  Away  
Loss 0-8
Wed, 10/18/17
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 3-5
Sat, 10/21/17
2:30PM
  Home  
Tie 2-2
Wed, 10/25/17
3:00PM
  Away  
Tie 1-1
Wed, 10/25/17
3:00PM
  Away  
Tie 1-1
Sat, 10/28/17
2:30PM
  Away  
Loss 1-4
Wed, 11/01/17
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Sat, 11/04/17
3:15PM
  Home  
Win 3-1
Wed, 11/08/17
2:00PM
  Away  
vs. Canterbury School
Tie 2-2
Sat, 11/11/17
2:00PM
  Home  
 

T-P Scoreboard

Saturday, 01/20/2018
Hockey - JV
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  7-2   |  recap
Squash - JV
  vs. Westminster
L   |  2-5   |  recap
Wrestling - Varsity
  vs. Canterbury School
vs. Hotchkiss School
W 58 to 18 vs Hotchkiss; W 71 to 12 vs Canterbury
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Taft School
W   |  62-51   |  recap
Hockey - 3rd
  vs. Berkshire School
L   |  6-9
Friday, 01/19/2018
Hockey - 3rd
  vs. Indian Mountain School
W   |  6-2

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite