Hockey - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/17/17
6:00PM
S Away  
  more info
Mon, 11/27/17
  S   @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Westminster
  more info
Mon, 11/27/17
      @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Salisbury
  more info
Sat, 12/02/17
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 12/09/17
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 12/11/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Brunswick School
vs. Brunswick School
  more info
Thu, 12/14/17
7:00PM
T   @ Avon Old Farms
vs. Gunnery
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
9:00AM
T   @ Trinity College
vs. Loomis Chaffee
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
3:00PM
    @ Avon Old Farms
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
TBD
T   @ Avon Old Farms
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/10/18
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 01/15/18
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/17/18
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 01/19/18
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/24/18
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 01/29/18
4:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
4:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
4:15PM
  Away  
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/14/18
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/17/18
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/21/18
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info

T-P Scoreboard

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite