Basketball - 3rd

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/06/17
2:30PM
  Home  
vs. Canterbury School
 
Wed, 01/03/18
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/06/18
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/10/18
2:30PM
  Away  
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
2:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/20/18
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 01/29/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/07/18
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 02/09/18
2:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/14/18
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/24/18
2:00PM
  Away  
  more info

T-P Scoreboard

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite