Basketball - Varsity

2017 Trinity-Pawling Basketball Seniors and PG's decide on Colleges;

PG- Luis Cartagena- NYIT
PG- Cormac Reilly- Quinnipiac
Senior- Kevin Salis- Manhattan
Senior- Jon Girard- Trinity College
PG- Sam Williams- Central Connecticut State Univ. 

Congratulations to all.

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/02/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 12/06/17
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 12/09/17
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 01/08/18
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/10/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/17/18
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/24/18
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/27/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 01/29/18
4:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 02/16/18
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/21/18
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info

T-P Scoreboard

Saturday, 10/14/2017
Soccer - 3rd
  vs. Taft School
L   |  1-6   |  recap
Soccer - Varsity
  vs. Taft School
L   |  0-8
Soccer - JV
  vs. Taft School
L   |  1-6
Football - Varsity
  vs. Williston
W   |  48-19
Cross Country - Varsity
  vs. Millbrook School
vs. Hotchkiss School
TP 47 Hotchkiss 16, TP 29 Millbrook 27   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
Soccer - 4th
  vs. Salisbury
L   |  1-4

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite