Basketball - Varsity

2017 Trinity-Pawling Basketball Seniors and PG's decide on Colleges;

PG- Luis Cartagena- NYIT
PG- Cormac Reilly- Quinnipiac
Senior- Kevin Salis- Manhattan
Senior- Jon Girard- Trinity College
PG- Sam Williams- Central Connecticut State Univ. 

Congratulations to all.

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/02/17
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sun, 12/03/17
2:00PM
  Away  
vs. Blair Academy
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 12/09/17
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 12/13/17
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Army Prep - West Point
 
Sat, 01/06/18
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 01/08/18
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/10/18
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/17/18
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/24/18
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/27/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 01/29/18
4:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/31/18
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Canterbury School
 
Fri, 02/16/18
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/17/18
2:00PM
  Away  
vs. Masters School
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info

T-P Scoreboard

Saturday, 11/18/2017
Football - Varsity
  vs. Deerfield Academy
NEPSAC Bowl Game
W   |  23-7
Saturday, 11/11/2017
Cross Country - Varsity
  vs. New England's
15th place   |  recap
Friday, 11/10/2017
Football - Varsity
  vs. Kent School
W   |  34-7   |  recap
Wednesday, 11/08/2017
Soccer - Varsity
  vs. Canterbury School
T   |  2-2
Soccer - JV
  vs. Canterbury School
L   |  3-4
Soccer - 3rd
  vs. Taft School
L   |  2-7   |  recap

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite