Squash - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/03/16
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 3-4
Wed, 12/07/16
2:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-7
Sat, 12/10/16
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-7
Wed, 01/11/17
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 5-2
Sat, 01/14/17
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 7-0
Wed, 01/18/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Sat, 01/21/17
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 1-6
Wed, 01/25/17
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-7
Wed, 02/01/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Salisbury
Loss 3-4
Wed, 02/08/17
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-7
Sat, 02/11/17
1:45PM
  Away  
CHANGED: This event has changed. 3-4
Wed, 02/15/17
2:30PM
  Away  
Loss 1-6
Sat, 02/18/17
2:30PM
  Away  
CHANGED: This event has changed. 6-1
Wed, 02/22/17
3:30PM
  Home  
CHANGED: This event has changed. 5-2

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 02/22/2017
  vs. Millbrook School
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Saturday, 02/18/2017
  vs. Canterbury School
CHANGED: This event has changed.

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite