Football - Lower

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 09/25/17
4:45PM
  Home  
CHANGED: This event has changed. 16-20
Mon, 10/02/17
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 12-22
Mon, 10/09/17
4:15PM
  Away  
vs. Canterbury School
Loss 6-30
Wed, 10/11/17
3:00PM
  Away  
CHANGED: This event has changed. 22-51
Wed, 10/25/17
3:15PM
  Away  
Loss 14-26
Mon, 10/30/17
4:30PM
  Away  
Loss (6-30)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
6-30
Mon, 11/06/17
3:30PM
  Home  
vs. Canterbury School
Win 12-6

T-P Scoreboard

Saturday, 12/16/2017
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Andover
W   |  94-58   |  recap
Friday, 12/15/2017
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Loomis Chaffee
W   |  3-2
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Berkshire School
T   |  3-3
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Tabor Academy
L   |  61-78   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Brunswick School
W   |  77-47   |  recap
Thursday, 12/14/2017
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Gunnery
T   |  2-2

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite