Indian Mountain School
211 Indian Mountain Road
Lakeville, CT 06039
860-435-0871

Directions:
Follow Route 22 North to Amenia, at the Light, turn Right onto Route 343, follow route 343 into Sharon Ct., to the Clock Tower, turn Left, onto Route 41 North follow through Sharon, Ct., to Lakeville, Ct., at intersection of Route 112 turn Left, continue to white pillar street marker, Indian Mountain Road, turn Left. The school is a little way down the road on the Right.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Indian Mountain School:
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
3:30PM Soccer - MS   Away
vs. Indian Mountain School
Win 5-2
Thursday, 10/12/2017
4:00PM Soccer - MS   Home
vs. Indian Mountain School
Win 2-0
Friday, 01/05/2018
3:45PM Basketball - MS   Away
vs. Indian Mountain School
  more info
Friday, 01/19/2018
2:15PM Hockey - 3rd   Away
vs. Indian Mountain School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
3:30PM Basketball - MS   Home
vs. Indian Mountain School
 
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
4:00PM Squash - 3rd   Home
vs. Indian Mountain School
 
Friday, 02/09/2018
2:45PM Basketball - 3rd   Home
vs. Indian Mountain School
 
Friday, 02/16/2018
2:15PM Hockey - 3rd   Away
vs. Indian Mountain School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/21/2018
3:00PM Squash - 3rd   Home
vs. Dutchess Day School
vs. Indian Mountain School
 

T-P Scoreboard

Thursday, 12/14/2017
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Gunnery
T   |  2-2
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Army Prep - West Point
L   |  76-69   |  recap
Monday, 12/11/2017
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Brunswick School
L   |  1-4
Saturday, 12/09/2017
Wrestling - Varsity
  Loomis Dual Tournament
TP 48 - Avon 36; TP 33 - NMH 45; TP 18 - St. Benedicts 60
Squash - JV
  vs. Berkshire School
CANCELLED
Hockey - JV
  vs. Avon Old Farms
L   |  2-4   |  recap

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite