Soccer - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/13/17
2:30PM
  Home  
vs. Canterbury School
Win 3-1
Sat, 09/16/17
2:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-4
Wed, 09/20/17
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-1
Wed, 09/27/17
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 5-2
Wed, 10/04/17
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-10
Sat, 10/07/17
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 4-2
Wed, 10/11/17
3:00PM
  Away  
Tie 3-3
Sat, 10/14/17
2:30PM
  Away  
Loss 1-6
Wed, 10/18/17
3:00PM
  Away  
Tie 1-1
Sat, 10/21/17
2:30PM
  Home  
Tie 1-1
Wed, 10/25/17
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 1-3
Sat, 10/28/17
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 5-2
Wed, 11/01/17
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-6
Sat, 11/04/17
3:15PM
  Home  
Win 6-0
Wed, 11/08/17
2:00PM
  Away  
vs. Canterbury School
Loss 3-4

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 11/08/2017
  vs. Canterbury School
L   |  3-4
Saturday, 11/04/2017
  vs. Salisbury
W   |  6-0
Wednesday, 11/01/2017
  vs. Kent School
L   |  0-6
Saturday, 10/28/2017
  vs. Millbrook School
W   |  5-2
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  1-3
Saturday, 10/21/2017
  vs. Brunswick School
T   |  1-1

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite