Football - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/14/16
3:00PM
S Home  
 
Sat, 09/17/16
2:00PM
S Away @ Williston Northhampton School
vs. Williston
  more info
Sat, 09/24/16
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 21-14
Sat, 10/01/16
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 48-29
Sat, 10/08/16
3:00PM
  Away  
Win 51-20
Sat, 10/15/16
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 61-0
Fri, 10/21/16
6:30PM
  Away  
Win 37-7
Sat, 10/29/16
3:00PM
  Away  
Win 37-13
Sat, 11/05/16
6:30PM
  Home  
Win 31-20
Fri, 11/11/16
7:00PM
  Away  
Loss 24-28
Sat, 11/19/16
1:30PM
  Away  
Loss 20-46

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 05/24/2017
Baseball - JV
  vs. Kent School
W   |  20-2
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Kent School
W   |  7-0
Lacrosse - 3rd
  vs. Taft School
L   |  5-10
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Taft School
L   |  14-15   |  recap
Saturday, 05/20/2017
Lacrosse - 3rd
  vs. Kent School
W   |  6-3
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Avon Old Farms
W   |  2-1

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite