Hockey - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/18/16
6:15PM
S Home  
 
Sat, 12/03/16
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-8
Wed, 12/07/16
4:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-3
Sat, 12/10/16
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 2-4
Mon, 12/12/16
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 3-4
Thu, 12/15/16
7:00PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms
vs. Kent School
Loss 0-4
Fri, 12/16/16
9:00AM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms
vs. Loomis Chaffee
Loss 0-6
Fri, 12/16/16
5:00PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms
vs. Gunnery
Loss 2-8
Wed, 01/11/17
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 6-3
Fri, 01/13/17
6:00PM
  Away  
vs. Westminster
Postponed snow game from January 7, 2017
Loss 3-7
Sat, 01/14/17
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-7
Mon, 01/16/17
4:00PM
  Away  
Loss 5-2
Wed, 01/18/17
4:30PM
  Away  
Loss 1-4
Fri, 01/20/17
7:00PM
  Home  
Win 8-2
Wed, 01/25/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 4-1
Sat, 01/28/17
4:15PM
  Away  
Loss 7-1
Mon, 01/30/17
4:45PM
  Away  
Loss 3-2(OT)
Wed, 02/01/17
4:15PM
  Home  
Win 4-2
Wed, 02/08/17
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-2
Sat, 02/11/17
7:00PM
  Away  
Tie 2-2
Wed, 02/15/17
2:30PM
  Away  
Tie 2-2
Sat, 02/18/17
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 5-9
Wed, 02/22/17
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 2-3
Fri, 02/24/17
7:00PM
  Home  
vs. Brunswick School
Empire Cup Tournament
Tie 3-3
Sat, 02/25/17
4:30PM
    @ Millbrook School
vs. Albany Academy
Empire Cup Tournament
Win 5-2

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 04/26/2017
Golf - Varsity
  vs. Canterbury School
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Andover
W   |  16-9   |  recap
Saturday, 04/22/2017
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Postponed to: Monday 4/24 4:15
Lacrosse - 3rd
  vs. Gunnery
L   |  0-11
Golf - Varsity
  vs. Berkshire School
L   |  231 -221   |  recap
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Westminster
W   |  5-3   |  recap

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite