Skiing - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 01/11/17
2:30PM
    @ Butternut Ski Area
vs. Berkshire School
vs. Forman School
vs. Salisbury
Brigham Ski League GS (Varsity and JV)
  more info
Wed, 01/18/17
2:30PM
    @ Butternut Ski Area
vs. Berkshire School
vs. Suffield Academy
Brigham Ski League Slalom (Varsity and JV)
  more info
Fri, 01/20/17
4:00PM
    @ Sundown Ski Area
Junior Varsity GS Race - ALL Brigham Ski League Schools
  more info
Wed, 01/25/17
2:30PM
    @ Sundown Ski Area
vs. Berkshire School
vs. Loomis Chaffee
vs. Taft School
vs. Suffield Academy
Brigham Ski League Slalom (Varsity and JV)
  more info
Wed, 02/01/17
2:30PM
    @ Mohawk Ski Area
vs. Berkshire School
vs. Loomis Chaffee
vs. Taft School
vs. Gunnery
Brigham Ski League GS (Varsity and JV)
  more info
Wed, 02/08/17
2:00PM
    @ Sundown Ski Area
BSL David Rockwell GS Championship - Varsity
  more info
Wed, 02/15/17
      @ Okemo Mountain Resort
NEPSAC Class B Championship
  more info
Fri, 02/17/17
4:00PM
    @ Sundown Ski Area
Junior Varsity Slalom - All Brigham Ski League Schools
  more info
Wed, 02/22/17
2:00PM
    @ Sundown Ski Area
BSL Carl Williams Slalom Championship - Varsity
  more info

T-P Scoreboard

Saturday, 05/20/2017
Lacrosse - 3rd
  vs. Kent School
W   |  6-3
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Kent School
W   |  11-6   |  recap
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Avon Old Farms
W   |  2-1
Wednesday, 05/17/2017
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Taft School
W   |  4-1
Baseball - JV
  vs. Taft School
L   |  7-13
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  14-9   |  recap

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite