Wrestling - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 7-4
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/03/16
10:00AM
T Away @ Hopkins School
Hopkins Invitational Tournament
Other 2ND PLACE
Wed, 12/07/16
3:00PM
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee
vs. Loomis Chaffee
vs. Marvelwood School
Other 50-10 Win vs Loomis; 63-9 Win vs Marvelwood
Sat, 12/10/16
1:00PM
T Away @ Loomis Chaffee
Loomis Dual Tournament
Other 4th Place
Sat, 12/17/16
TBD
  Away @ Tabor Academy
Battle at the Bay Holiday Tournament
  more info
Sat, 01/07/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Brunswick Athletic Campus
vs. Brunswick School
vs. Salisbury
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/11/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Suffield Academy
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Other W49-18 vs Chase; L24-33 vs Suffield
Sat, 01/14/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Avon Old Farms
vs. Hopkins
vs. Loomis Chaffee
Other W35-31 vs Loomis; W35-30 vs AVON; L30-44 vs Hopkins
Sat, 01/21/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
vs. Hotchkiss School
vs. Pomfret
  more info
Wed, 01/25/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/01/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
  more info
Wed, 02/08/17
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/11/17
8:00AM
T Away @ Salisbury
Western New England Championship
  more info
Fri, 02/17/17
5:00PM
T Away  
New England Championship
  more info
Sat, 02/18/17
TBD
T Away  
New England Championship
  more info
Fri, 02/24/17
TBD
T Away @ Lehigh University
Prep Nationals
  more info
Sat, 02/25/17
TBD
T Away @ Lehigh University
Prep Nationals
  more info

T-P Scoreboard

Saturday, 01/14/2017
  vs. Avon Old Farms
vs. Hopkins
vs. Loomis Chaffee
W35-31 vs Loomis; W35-30 vs AVON; L30-44 vs Hopkins   |  recap
Wednesday, 01/11/2017
  vs. Suffield Academy
vs. Chase Collegiate School
W49-18 vs Chase; L24-33 vs Suffield

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite