Lacrosse - Varsity


 


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/29/17
3:45PM
S Away @ New Canaan High School
vs. New Canaan High School
  more info
Sat, 04/01/17
2:30PM
S Away @ West Point
vs. Army Prep - West Point
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Wed, 04/05/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 13-6
Sat, 04/08/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Connecticut College
vs. Navy Prep
Loss 9-10
Wed, 04/12/17
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 6-11
Fri, 04/14/17
5:00PM
  Home  
CHANGED: This event has changed. 17-5
Sat, 04/15/17
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 19-5
Wed, 04/19/17
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-11
Sat, 04/22/17
3:00PM
  Away  
Win 10-9 OT
Wed, 04/26/17
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 16-9
Sat, 04/29/17
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 15-2
Wed, 05/03/17
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 12-3
Sat, 05/06/17
3:30PM
  Away  
Loss 6-10
Wed, 05/10/17
3:30PM
  Away  
Loss 9-14
Sat, 05/13/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Brunswick Athletic Campus
vs. Brunswick School
Loss 10-13
Wed, 05/17/17
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 14-9
Sat, 05/20/17
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 11-6
Wed, 05/24/17
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 14-15

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 05/24/2017
  vs. Taft School
L   |  14-15   |  recap
Saturday, 05/20/2017
  vs. Kent School
W   |  11-6   |  recap
Wednesday, 05/17/2017
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  14-9   |  recap

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite