Baseball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/10/17
4:00PM
S   @
Berkshire School - Spring Break Training Game
Win  
Sat, 03/11/17
3:00PM
S    
Cheshire Academy - Spring Break Training Game
Loss  
Sun, 03/12/17
7:30PM
S    
Dexter School - Spring Break Training Game
Win  
Mon, 03/13/17
1:00PM
S    
Moriss Catholic School - Spring Break Training Game
Win  
Tue, 03/14/17
9:00AM
S    
Ottawa Knights - Spring Break Training Game
Win  
Wed, 03/29/17
3:00PM
S Away  
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/08/17
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 5-16
Mon, 04/10/17
4:30PM
  Away  
Loss 2-6
Wed, 04/12/17
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 3-1
Sat, 04/15/17
3:00PM
  Away  
Win 19-4
Wed, 04/19/17
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 11-1
Sat, 04/22/17
2:00PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO Monday 4/24 4:15
Wed, 04/26/17
2:30PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO Thursday April 27 4:45 @ Taft
Sat, 04/29/17
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 15-2
Mon, 05/01/17
4:30PM
  Away  
Win 9-4
Wed, 05/03/17
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-5
Thu, 05/04/17
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss (3-4)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
3-4
Sat, 05/06/17
3:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/10/17
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 19-7
Fri, 05/12/17
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Sat, 05/13/17
1:30PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO Friday, 5/12 at 4:30
Wed, 05/17/17
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 4-1
Sat, 05/20/17
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Wed, 05/24/17
2:30PM
  Home  
 

T-P Scoreboard

Saturday, 05/20/2017
  vs. Avon Old Farms
W   |  2-1
Wednesday, 05/17/2017
  vs. Taft School
W   |  4-1
Friday, 05/12/2017
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  3-0
Wednesday, 05/10/2017
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  19-7
Thursday, 05/04/2017
  vs. Loomis Chaffee
Loss (3-4)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Wednesday, 05/03/2017
  vs. Avon Old Farms
L   |  0-5   |  recap

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite