Baseball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/08/17
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 04/10/17
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/12/17
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 04/15/17
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/19/17
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sun, 04/23/17
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/26/17
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 04/29/17
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 05/01/17
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 05/03/17
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 05/06/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/10/17
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 05/13/17
1:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/17/17
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 05/20/17
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/24/17
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info

T-P Scoreboard

Saturday, 02/18/2017
Squash - Varsity
  vs. Canterbury School
Win (5-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Brunswick School
W   |  74-48   |  recap
Squash - JV
  vs. Canterbury School
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Hockey - JV
  vs. Hotchkiss School
T   |  1-1   |  recap
Friday, 02/17/2017
Wrestling - Varsity
  New England Championship
recap
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Cheshire Academy
CHANGED: This event has changed.

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite