Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017 - 2018  >
  • Tuesday, Jul 18
  • Saturday, Sep 2
    • Varsity Football Candidates Arrive 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Wednesday, Sep 6
    • Seniors/PG's, Early Sports, New International Students Arrive 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Friday, Sep 8
    • New Underclassmen Arrive 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    • Returning Underclassmen Arrive (Boarding/Day) 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM
    Monday, Sep 11
    • Upper School Classes begin 8:20 AM
    Tuesday, Sep 19
    • Middle School Parents' Night 7:00 PM
    Friday, Sep 29
    • Trustee Meetings
    Saturday, Sep 30
    • Trustee Meetings
  • Wednesday, Oct 4
    • Pride Parents' Association Kickoff Meeting 7:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 6
    • Alumni Homecoming and Reunions
    Saturday, Oct 7
    • Alumni Homecoming and Reunions
    Monday, Oct 9
    Tuesday, Oct 10
    • Middle School Parents' Conferences 5:45 PM
    Friday, Oct 13
    Friday, Oct 20
    Clear Clear
    67°/41° - 10% Precip
    • Parents' WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Parents' Weekend PPA MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 1:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 21
    Partly Cloudy Partly Cloudy
    71°/46° - 0% Precip
    • Parents' WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Long Weekend beginsSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    Monday, Oct 23
    • Long Weekend endsSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 PM
  • Friday, Nov 10
    • PPA Meeting and Exam Survival Kit AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    Monday, Nov 13
    • ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Nov 14
    • ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Nov 15
    • ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Nov 16
    • ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Nov 17
    • ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Lacrosse SigningSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM
    • Vacations begins for studentsSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
    Monday, Nov 27
    • Vacation endsSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 PM
    Tuesday, Nov 28
    • Classes BeginSignup for an alert reminder. 8:20 AM
  • Tuesday, Dec 5
    • Trinity-Pawling Boston Holiday ReceptionSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Sunday, Dec 10
    • Candlelight Service, Parents and CommunitySignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    Tuesday, Dec 12
    • Candlelight Service, Students and FacultySignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM
    Wednesday, Dec 13
    • Vacation begins Signup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM
    • Trinity-Pawling NYC Holiday ReceptionSignup for an alert reminder. 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday, Dec 15
  • Tuesday, Jan 2
    • Junior Parents' College ProgramSignup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM
    • Vacation endsSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 PM
    Wednesday, Jan 3
    • Classes beginSignup for an alert reminder. 8:45 AM
    Friday, Jan 26
    • Trustee MeetingsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Jan 27
    • Trustee MeetingsSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Thursday, Feb 1
    • Mid-Winter Weekend beginsSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM
    Monday, Feb 5
    • Mid-Winter Weekend endsSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 PM
    Tuesday, Feb 6
    • Classes beginSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
  • Friday, Mar 2
    • Spring Vacation beginsSignup for an alert reminder. 11:00 AM
    Sunday, Mar 25
    • Spring Vacation endsSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 26
    • Classes beginSignup for an alert reminder. 8:20 AM
  • Monday, Apr 2
    • Designated Headmaster's Holiday - Easter MondaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Apr 6
    Friday, Apr 27
    • Spring Family WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, Apr 28
    • Spring Family WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
  • Friday, May 4
    • Trustee MeetingsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, May 5
    • Trustee MeetingsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, May 11
    • Rock ConcertSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 PM
    Friday, May 18
    • Middle School ImprovSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM
    • Vars. Show/One ActsSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday, May 25
    • Graduation WeekendSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, May 28
    • Underclass ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 29
    • Underclass ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 30
    • Underclass ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 31
    • Underclass ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Middle School Stepping UpSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Jun 1
    • Underclass ExamsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Students leave for the summerSignup for an alert reminder. 12:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2017 - 2018  >
Alumni
Parent Calendar
Yearly Overview

A Commitment to Character

As we prepare young men for the world beyond Trinity-Pawling, we seek to convey this fundamental lesson: Character is the single most influential force to propel us forward - whether academically, physically, socially, or spiritually.

Trinity-Pawling has so much to offer!

Check out everything you can do and be in the pages on our site.  And if you'd like to contact us, we'd be happy to hear from you.  You can reach the admission office at 845-855-4825 or by email at admissions@trinitypawling.org

Not Just In the Classroom

What makes Trinity-Pawling unique? The Effort System is at the heart of everything we do.

The Pride

At Trinity-Pawling, every boy is a three-season athlete.  Whether he is learning the basics or has been excelling for years, he is part of the School's century-old athletic tradition.  T-P competes in the Founders' League, a highly competitive arena showcasing some of the nation's best prep school talent. T-P offers 13 interscholastic sports with 30 teams.

We're Seriously Creative

The Arts are an integral part of every Trinity-Pawling student's education. Whether they wish to develop existing talents or experiment with an entirely new form of expression, each student will have at least one year of music, theater, visual art or art history.

Welcome!

As a parent or guardian of a Trinity-Pawling student, you are a welcome member of the community. Your involvement through event attendance, participation in the Parents' Association, or simply staying connected is appreciated.

This could be you!

Over 100 years ago, Frederick Luther Gamage, Trinity-Pawling's Founding Headmaster, said, "Whether a boy succeeds or fails in the first instance at everything he tries is irrelevant.  The only boy who truly fails is the boy who fails to try."  Today, a century later, 315 boys live learn and grow together in an environment that fosters commitment, effort and character across the board.

Stay Connected!

Trinity-Pawling has a rich tradition of alumni connectivity. We want you to participate in the life and vitality of the School. Through this engagement, alumni will help Trinity-Pawling propel forward.

Stay Connected!

Trinity-Pawling has a rich tradition of alumni connectivity. We want you to participate in the life and vitality of the School. Through this engagement, alumni will help Trinity-Pawling propel forward.

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite