Soccer - MS

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/25/15
3:30PM
T Away @ Dutchess Day School
vs. Dutchess Day School
  more info
Thu, 10/01/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Kildonan School
vs. Kildonan School
  more info
Tue, 10/06/15
3:45PM
  Away  
vs. Sherman School
Loss 5-6
Fri, 10/09/15
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss 1-6
Tue, 10/13/15
3:45PM
  Home  
vs. Sherman School
Loss 3-5
Thu, 10/15/15
4:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Mon, 10/19/15
3:30PM
  Home  
Tie 2-2
Wed, 10/28/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Rumsey Hall
vs. Rumsey Hall
Loss 2-7
Mon, 11/02/15
3:15PM
  Away @ Mizzentop
vs. Mizzentop
Tie 3-3
Wed, 11/04/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Indian Mountain School
vs. Indian Mountain School
Tie 2-2
Fri, 11/06/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Indian Mountain School
vs. Indian Mountain School
Win (3-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
3-2

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 02/03/2016
Hockey - JV
  vs. Salisbury
L   |  2-3   |  recap
Hockey - 3rd
  vs. Salisbury
L   |  2-5   |  recap
Squash - JV
  vs. Choate
vs. Salisbury
W   |  7-2   |  recap
Basketball - JV
  vs. Choate
L   |  49-67   |  recap
Wrestling - Varsity
  vs. Forman School
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
vs. Taft
W vs Taft 49-18(clinched Founders' League Title); W54-24 vs Hamden Hall   |  recap
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Salisbury
L   |  0-5
powered by finalsite