Soccer - MS

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/23/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Win 4-2
Fri, 09/26/14
3:45PM
T Away @ Dutchess Day School
vs. Dutchess Day School
  more info
Fri, 10/03/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 3-7
Tue, 10/07/14
4:00PM
  Away  
Loss 2-4
Fri, 10/10/14
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss 0-9
Tue, 10/14/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 2-6
Wed, 10/22/14
3:15PM
  Home  
Loss 1-4
Fri, 10/24/14
3:45PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 2-10
Wed, 10/29/14
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 3-6
Tue, 11/04/14
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 2-1

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Saturday, 12/20/2014
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Belmont Hill
W   |  69-58
Friday, 12/19/2014
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Avon
Avon Christmas Classic
L   |  2-4   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Tabor Academy
Seacoast Holiday Classic
L   |  52-45   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Deerfield Academy
W   |  58-52
Thursday, 12/18/2014
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Tabor Academy
Avon Christmas Classic
L   |  0-1 OT   |  recap
Wednesday, 12/17/2014
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Hotchkiss
W   |  52-37   |  recap
powered by finalsite