facebooktwitteryoutubelinked invimeosharerss
Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules

Soccer - 4th

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/21/13
2:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
Loss 2-3
Sat, 09/28/13
2:30PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
Loss 1-5
Wed, 10/09/13
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 1-0
Sat, 10/12/13
1:30PM
  Away @ Kildonan School
vs. Kildonan School
Win 4-0
Wed, 10/16/13
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-5
Sat, 10/19/13
2:30PM
  Home  
vs. Taft
Loss 0-5
Wed, 10/30/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Win 4-3
Sat, 11/02/13
1:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Wed, 11/06/13
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 4-2

 

 

UPCOMING ATHLETIC EVENTS
SCOREBOARD
Monday, 04/14/2014
Lacrosse - 3rd
  vs. Canterbury
L   |  1-2   |  recap
Saturday, 04/12/2014
Golf - Varsity
  vs. Brunswick School
vs. Canterbury
vs. Hotchkiss
vs. Millbrook
vs. Salisbury
TP 212; Hotchkiss 187; Brunswick 184; Millbrook 207; Canterbury 219; Sailisbury 230   |  recap
Tennis - Varsity
  vs. Canterbury
L   |  0-7
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Canterbury
W   |  10-1   |  recap
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Canterbury
W   |  17-4   |  recap
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Westminster
W   |  12-11

Trinity-Pawling School    |    700 Route 22    |    Pawling, NY 12564    |    P 845-855-3100    |    Contact Us    |    Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite