Soccer - 4th

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/20/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Tie 2-2
Sat, 09/27/14
2:30PM
  Home  
vs. Taft
Tie 1-1
Wed, 10/08/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury
vs. Salisbury
Loss 0-2
Sat, 10/11/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-1
Wed, 10/15/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
Tie 2-2
Sat, 10/18/14
1:30PM
  Away  
vs. Taft
Loss 0-3
Wed, 10/22/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Oakwood Friends
vs. Oakwood Friends
Tie 1-1
Wed, 11/05/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Forman School
vs. Forman School
Win 6-1

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Saturday, 12/20/2014
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. St. Paul's
Avon Christmas Classic
T   |  2-2 OT
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Belmont Hill
W   |  69-58
Friday, 12/19/2014
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Avon
Avon Christmas Classic
L   |  2-4   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Tabor Academy
Seacoast Holiday Classic
L   |  52-45   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Deerfield Academy
W   |  58-52
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Berkshire
Avon Christmas Classic
L   |  3-4
powered by finalsite