Soccer - 3rd

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/23/15
3:15PM
  Home  
Loss 2-4
Sat, 09/26/15
2:30PM
  Away  
Loss 0-4
Wed, 09/30/15
3:00PM
  Away  
Win 3-2
Sat, 10/03/15
2:30PM
  Away  
Loss 1-2
Wed, 10/07/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-3
Sat, 10/10/15
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Berkshire School
Location: Inside the Track
Loss 1-2
Wed, 10/14/15
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/17/15
2:30PM
  Away  
Loss 0-5
Wed, 10/21/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-2
Sat, 10/24/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-8
Wed, 10/28/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 3-8
Sat, 10/31/15
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 10-0
Wed, 11/04/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Sat, 11/07/15
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 6-1
Wed, 11/11/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-7

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 02/10/2016
Squash - JV
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  0-10   |  recap
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Canterbury School
W   |  4-3
Squash - Varsity
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  0-7   |  recap
Basketball - JV
  vs. Berkshire School
W   |  49-36   |  recap
Hockey - JV
  vs. Canterbury School
W   |  6-2   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Berkshire School
W   |  78-44   |  recap
powered by finalsite