PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Soccer - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/14/16
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 4-3
Sat, 09/17/16
2:30PM
  Away  
Loss 0-6
Wed, 09/21/16
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-3
Wed, 09/28/16
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 10/01/16
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/05/16
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 10/08/16
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/12/16
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/15/16
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/19/16
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/22/16
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/26/16
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/29/16
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 11/02/16
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 11/05/16
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 11/09/16
2:00PM
  Home  
 

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 09/21/2016
  vs. Avon Old Farms
L   |  1-3   |  recap
Saturday, 09/17/2016
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  0-6
Wednesday, 09/14/2016
  vs. Canterbury School
W   |  4-3
powered by finalsite