facebooktwitteryoutubelinked invimeosharerss
Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules

Soccer - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/11/13
2:30PM
  Away  
Loss 0-1
Sat, 09/14/13
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 1-0
Wed, 09/18/13
3:00PM
  Away  
vs. Avon
Loss 3-4
Wed, 09/25/13
3:30PM
  Home  
vs. Loomis
CANCELLED
Sat, 09/28/13
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/02/13
3:30PM
  Home  
vs. Choate
Win 1-0
Sat, 10/05/13
3:30PM
  Home  
Tie 0-0
Wed, 10/09/13
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss 3-5
Sat, 10/12/13
2:30PM
  Away  
vs. Taft
Loss 0-1
Wed, 10/16/13
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-2
Sat, 10/19/13
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-1
Wed, 10/23/13
2:30PM
  Home  
Tie 1-1
Sat, 10/26/13
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 4-0
Wed, 10/30/13
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Kent
Tie 1-1
Sat, 11/02/13
3:30PM
  Home  
Tie 1-1
Wed, 11/06/13
2:00PM
  Away  
Win 2-0
Sat, 11/09/13
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 4-0

 

 

UPCOMING ATHLETIC EVENTS
SCOREBOARD
Saturday, 04/19/2014
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Loss (8-18)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Track & Field - Varsity
  vs. Taft
L   |  68-77
Track & Field - Varsity
  vs. Taft
L   |  68-77   |  recap
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Westminster
W   |  3-2
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Westminster
L   |  7-8 OT
Friday, 04/18/2014
Baseball - JV
  vs. Rumsey Hall
W   |  8-1

Trinity-Pawling School    |    700 Route 22    |    Pawling, NY 12564    |    P 845-855-3100    |    Contact Us    |    Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite