Soccer - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/16/15
2:30PM
  Away  
Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/19/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 6-0
Wed, 09/23/15
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-6
Sat, 10/03/15
3:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/07/15
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Sat, 10/10/15
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Berkshire School
Location: Upper Fields next to Reservoir Road
Tie 1-1
Wed, 10/14/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Brunswick Athletic Campus
vs. Brunswick School
Smith Field - grass field
Loss 1-3
Sat, 10/17/15
2:30PM
  Away  
Loss 2-4
Wed, 10/21/15
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-1
Sat, 10/24/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Wed, 10/28/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 1-0
Sat, 10/31/15
2:30PM
  Away  
Loss 1-2
Wed, 11/04/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-2
Sat, 11/07/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Tie 1-1
Wed, 11/11/15
2:00PM
  Away  
Win 5-1

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Saturday, 02/13/2016
Wrestling - Varsity
  vs. WNEISWA
2nd Place out of 16 teams
Hockey - JV
  vs. Kent School
L   |  1-2   |  recap
Basketball - JV
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  57-38   |  recap
Squash - JV
  vs. Kent School
L   |  3-9   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Loomis Chaffee
W   |  58-55   |  recap
Hockey - 3rd
  vs. Kent School
W   |  6-1
powered by finalsite