PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Soccer - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-12-1
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/11/13
4:15PM
S Away  
vs. St. Lukes School
Win 3-1
Fri, 09/13/13
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-1
Wed, 09/18/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Avon
vs. Avon
Loss 1-2
Sun, 09/22/13
1:20PM
 LE Away @
Worcester Academy
Loss 5 - 0
Wed, 09/25/13
3:30PM
  Home  
vs. Loomis
Loss 0-3
Sat, 09/28/13
2:30PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
vs. Hopkins
Tie 1-1
Wed, 10/02/13
3:30PM
  Home  
vs. Choate
Loss 1-4
Sat, 10/05/13
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-7
Wed, 10/09/13
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss 0 - 4
Sat, 10/12/13
2:45PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
CHANGED: This event has changed. 0-5
Wed, 10/16/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Westminster
vs. Westminster
Loss 1-4
Sat, 10/19/13
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-1
Wed, 10/23/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 0-7
Sat, 10/26/13
2:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
Loss 2-8
Wed, 10/30/13
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Kent
Loss 1-3
Sat, 11/02/13
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 4-1
Wed, 11/06/13
2:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
Win 3-2
Sat, 11/09/13
2:30PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
  more info

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 04/23/2014
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Taft
L   |  6-9
Golf - Varsity
  vs. Canterbury
vs. South Kent
W   |  TP - 225; South Kent 228; Canterbury 230   |  recap
Track & Field - Varsity
  vs. Avon
vs. Brunswick School
vs. Hotchkiss
TP 28 Hotchkiss 133 Brunswick 53 Avon 51   |  recap
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Millbrook
W   |  7-3   |  recap
Lacrosse - 3rd
  vs. Gunnery
L   |  1-7   |  recap
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. NMH
Win (14-7)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
powered by finalsite