Soccer - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 4-10-3
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/10/14
4:15PM
S Home  
vs. St. Lukes School
Win 3-2
Sat, 09/13/14
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 6-3
Wed, 09/17/14
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Avon
Tie 1-1
Sun, 09/21/14
9:00AM
  Away @ Westminster
Worcester Academy
Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/24/14
3:00PM
  Away  
vs. Loomis
Loss 2-1
Sat, 09/27/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/01/14
3:30PM
  Away  
vs. Choate
Loss 0-1
Sat, 10/04/14
3:00PM
  Away  
CHANGED: This event has changed. 0-5
Wed, 10/08/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Win 3-2
Sat, 10/11/14
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Taft
Loss 0-5
Wed, 10/15/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Sat, 10/18/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Bridgeton Academy
Loss 1-4
Wed, 10/22/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Tie 0-0
Sat, 10/25/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/29/14
2:30PM
  Away  
vs. Kent
Win 3-2
Sat, 11/01/14
2:30PM
  Away  
Tie 2-2
Wed, 11/05/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-0
Sat, 11/08/14
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-1

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Saturday, 12/20/2014
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. St. Paul's
Avon Christmas Classic
T   |  2-2 OT
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Belmont Hill
W   |  69-58
Friday, 12/19/2014
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Avon
Avon Christmas Classic
L   |  2-4   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Tabor Academy
Seacoast Holiday Classic
L   |  52-45   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Deerfield Academy
W   |  58-52
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Berkshire
Avon Christmas Classic
L   |  3-4
powered by finalsite