Soccer - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-9-2
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/10/14
4:15PM
S Home  
vs. St. Lukes School
Win 3-2
Sat, 09/13/14
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 6-3
Wed, 09/17/14
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Avon
Tie 1-1
Sun, 09/21/14
9:00AM
  Away @ Westminster
Worcester Academy
Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/24/14
3:00PM
  Away  
vs. Loomis
Loss 2-1
Sat, 09/27/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/01/14
3:30PM
  Away  
vs. Choate
Loss 0-1
Sat, 10/04/14
3:00PM
  Away  
CHANGED: This event has changed. 0-5
Wed, 10/08/14
3:30PM
  Away  
Win 3-2
Sat, 10/11/14
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Taft
Loss 0-5
Wed, 10/15/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Sat, 10/18/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Bridgeton Academy
Loss 1-4
Wed, 10/22/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Tie 0-0
Sat, 10/25/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Wed, 10/29/14
2:30PM
  Away  
vs. Kent
Win 3-2
Sat, 11/01/14
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 11/05/14
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 11/08/14
3:30PM
  Home  
 

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 10/29/2014
  vs. Kent
W   |  3-2
Saturday, 10/25/2014
  vs. Millbrook
L   |  0-2   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss
T   |  0-0   |  recap
Saturday, 10/18/2014
  Bridgeton Academy
L   |  1-4   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/15/2014
  vs. Westminster
L   |  1-2   |  recap
Saturday, 10/11/2014
  vs. Taft
L   |  0-5   |  recap
powered by finalsite