Soccer - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 3-13-2
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/16/15
4:15PM
  Away  
vs. St. Lukes School
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/19/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Tie 0-0
Wed, 09/23/15
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 1-3
Sun, 09/27/15
4:45PM
  Away @ Loomis Chaffee
vs. Rivers School
Loss 1-2
Wed, 09/30/15
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-3
Sat, 10/03/15
3:30PM
  Away  
Loss 0-1
Wed, 10/07/15
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2
Sat, 10/10/15
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Berkshire School
Location: Across the street, down the hill next to the train tracks
Loss 0-4
Mon, 10/12/15
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Worcester Academy
Loss 0-1
Wed, 10/14/15
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-3
Sat, 10/17/15
2:30PM
  Away  
Loss 0-7
Wed, 10/21/15
3:00PM
  Away  
Tie 0-0
Sat, 10/24/15
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Bridgton Academy
Win 2-1
Wed, 10/28/15
3:30PM
  Away  
Loss 1-5
Sat, 10/31/15
2:25PM
  Away  
Loss 1-2
Wed, 11/04/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-6
Sat, 11/07/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Wed, 11/11/15
2:00PM
  Away  
Loss 1-4

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 02/10/2016
Squash - JV
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  0-10   |  recap
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Canterbury School
W   |  4-3
Squash - Varsity
  vs. Hotchkiss School
L   |  0-7   |  recap
Basketball - JV
  vs. Berkshire School
W   |  49-36   |  recap
Hockey - JV
  vs. Canterbury School
W   |  6-2   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Berkshire School
W   |  78-44   |  recap
powered by finalsite