Soccer - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/13/17
4:15PM
S Away  
vs. St. Lukes School
  more info
Wed, 09/20/17
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 09/22/17
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 09/27/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/04/17
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/07/17
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/11/17
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/14/17
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/18/17
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 10/21/17
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/25/17
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 10/28/17
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 11/01/17
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 11/04/17
3:15PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 11/08/17
2:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 11/11/17
2:00PM
  Home  
 

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite