facebooktwitteryoutubelinked invimeosharerss
Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules

Football - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/11/13
3:30PM
S    
 
Fri, 09/13/13
4:30PM
S Away  
  more info
Sat, 09/21/13
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Avon
Loss 19-30
Sat, 09/28/13
3:30PM
  Away  
vs. Loomis
Loss 14-42
Sat, 10/05/13
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Taft
Win 61-48
Fri, 10/11/13
7:00PM
  Away  
Loss 14-44
Sat, 10/19/13
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 78-48
Sat, 10/26/13
3:00PM
  Away  
Win 42-21
Sat, 11/02/13
7:00PM
  Home  
Loss 34-41 OT
Sat, 11/09/13
3:30PM
  Away  
vs. Kent
Loss 21-26

 

 

UPCOMING ATHLETIC EVENTS
SCOREBOARD
Saturday, 04/19/2014
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Loss (8-18)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Golf - Varsity
  vs. Berkshire
W   |  TP - 213; Berkshire 230   |  recap
Track & Field - Varsity
  vs. Taft
L   |  68-77
Track & Field - Varsity
  vs. Taft
L   |  68-77   |  recap
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Westminster
W   |  3-2
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Westminster
L   |  7-8 OT

Trinity-Pawling School    |    700 Route 22    |    Pawling, NY 12564    |    P 845-855-3100    |    Contact Us    |    Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite