Football - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/16/15
3:00PM
S Away  
  more info
Sat, 09/19/15
2:30PM
S Home  
 
Fri, 09/25/15
5:00PM
  Away  
vs. Blair Academy
Loss 19-40
Sat, 10/03/15
6:30PM
  Away  
Win 25-20
Sat, 10/10/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 40-34 OT
Sat, 10/17/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Brunswick Athletic Campus
vs. Brunswick School
Cosby Field - turf field
Loss 16-26
Sat, 10/24/15
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 21-8
Sat, 10/31/15
3:00PM
  Away  
Win 44-30
Sat, 11/07/15
7:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-34
Fri, 11/13/15
7:00PM
  Away  
Win 20-14

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Saturday, 02/13/2016
Wrestling - Varsity
  vs. WNEISWA
2nd Place out of 16 teams
Hockey - JV
  vs. Kent School
L   |  1-2   |  recap
Basketball - JV
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  57-38   |  recap
Squash - JV
  vs. Kent School
L   |  3-9   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Loomis Chaffee
W   |  58-55   |  recap
Hockey - 3rd
  vs. Kent School
W   |  6-1
powered by finalsite