Cross Country - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/06/14
6:45AM
S    
 
Sat, 09/20/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Other TP30 A26 TP20 S38
Sat, 09/27/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Canterbury
vs. Choate
vs. Taft
Other TP 28 T 28 TP 43 C20
Sat, 10/04/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Other K 25 TP 34 B 33 TP 22
Sat, 10/11/14
3:00PM
  Home  
CHANGED: This event has changed. TP 30 M 26 TP 36 H 21
Sat, 10/18/14
3:30PM
  Away  
vs. Loomis
Loss TP 44 LC 17
Sat, 10/18/14
3:30PM
  Away  
vs. Loomis
Loss TP 44 LC 17
Sat, 10/25/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss TP32 B24
Sat, 11/01/14
TBD
  Away @ Westminster
vs. Founder's
TP 8th of 9 teams  
Sun, 11/09/14
TBD
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. New Englands
  more info
Sun, 11/09/14
TBD
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. New Englands
Loss 15th

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Saturday, 02/28/2015
Hockey - JV
  vs. Berkshire
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Millbrook
Empire Cup
L   |  3-4
Basketball - JV
  vs. Kent
L   |  29-42   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Kent
L   |  43-42   |  recap
Friday, 02/27/2015
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Brunswick School
Empire Cup
L   |  1-3
Wednesday, 02/25/2015
Squash - JV
  vs. Millbrook
L   |  1-6   |  recap
powered by finalsite