Cross Country - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/06/14
6:45AM
S    
 
Sat, 09/20/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Other TP30 A26 TP20 S38
Sat, 09/27/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Canterbury
vs. Choate
vs. Taft
Other TP 28 T 28 TP 43 C20
Sat, 10/04/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Other K 25 TP 34 B 33 TP 22
Sat, 10/11/14
3:00PM
  Home  
CHANGED: This event has changed. TP 30 M 26 TP 36 H 21
Sat, 10/18/14
3:30PM
  Away  
vs. Loomis
Loss TP 44 LC 17
Sat, 10/18/14
3:30PM
  Away  
vs. Loomis
Loss TP 44 LC 17
Sat, 10/25/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss TP32 B24
Sat, 11/01/14
TBD
  Away @ Westminster
vs. Founder's
TP 8th of 9 teams  
Sun, 11/09/14
TBD
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. New Englands
  more info
Sun, 11/09/14
TBD
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. New Englands
Loss 15th

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Saturday, 04/18/2015
Track & Field - Varsity
  vs. Loomis
vs. Taft
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
W   |  7-5
Friday, 04/17/2015
Lacrosse - MS
  vs. Mizzentop
W   |  12-4   |  recap
Wednesday, 04/15/2015
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Hotchkiss
W   |  14-4
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Millbrook
W   |  14-4   |  recap
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Millbrook
W   |  14-4   |  recap
powered by finalsite