Hockey - 3rd

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/09/15
2:00PM
  Away  
Loss 1-2
Sat, 12/12/15
4:30PM
  Away  
Win 8-3
Sat, 01/09/16
4:30PM
  Away  
Win 5-4 OT
Sat, 01/16/16
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 2-1
Fri, 01/22/16
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 6-2
Sat, 01/23/16
2:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/27/16
1:30PM
  Away  
Win 7-1
Sat, 01/30/16
2:30PM
  Away  
Loss 2-7
Wed, 02/03/16
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-5
Thu, 02/11/16
3:15PM
  Away  
Loss 2-4
Sat, 02/13/16
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 6-1
Wed, 02/17/16
6:30PM
  Away @ Rumsey Hall
vs. Forman School
  more info
Fri, 02/19/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Indian Mountain School
Loss 3-4
Wed, 02/24/16
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 4-2

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 05/25/2016
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Taft School
W   |  14-11   |  recap
Lacrosse - 3rd
  vs. Taft School
L   |  6-14
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Taft School
L   |  11-14   |  recap
Saturday, 05/21/2016
Track & Field - Varsity
  vs. New England's
recap
Baseball - JV
  vs. Avon Old Farms
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss (0-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
powered by finalsite