Hockey - 3rd

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/09/15
2:00PM
  Away  
Loss 1-2
Sat, 12/12/15
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. Avon
Win 8-3
Sat, 01/09/16
4:30PM
  Away  
Win 5-4 OT
Sat, 01/16/16
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 2-1
Fri, 01/22/16
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 6-2
Sat, 01/23/16
2:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/27/16
1:30PM
  Away  
vs. Kent
Win 7-1
Sat, 01/30/16
2:30PM
  Away  
vs. Taft
Loss 2-7
Wed, 02/03/16
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-5
Thu, 02/11/16
3:15PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/13/16
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Kent
 
Wed, 02/17/16
6:30PM
  Away @ Rumsey Hall
vs. Forman School
  more info
Fri, 02/19/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Indian Mountain School
  more info
Wed, 02/24/16
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Taft
 

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 02/03/2016
  vs. Salisbury
L   |  2-5   |  recap
Saturday, 01/30/2016
  vs. Taft
L   |  2-7   |  recap
Wednesday, 01/27/2016
  vs. Kent
W   |  7-1   |  recap
Friday, 01/22/2016
  vs. Indian Mountain School
W   |  6-2
Saturday, 01/16/2016
  vs. Berkshire
W   |  2-1   |  recap
Saturday, 01/09/2016
  vs. Westminster
W   |  5-4 OT   |  recap
powered by finalsite