facebooktwitteryoutubelinked invimeosharerss
Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules

Hockey - 3rd

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/11/13
2:00PM
  Home  
Loss 2-3
Sat, 12/14/13
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. Avon
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/08/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 5-1
Sat, 01/11/14
2:00PM
  Away  
Win 4-1
Fri, 01/17/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss  
Sat, 01/18/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss  
Wed, 01/22/14
1:30PM
  Away  
vs. Kent
Loss 1-3
Sat, 01/25/14
2:30PM
  Away  
vs. Taft
Loss 5-12
Mon, 01/27/14
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 5-2
Wed, 01/29/14
1:30PM
  Away  
Loss  
Wed, 02/05/14
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/08/14
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. Kent
Loss  
Fri, 02/14/14
1:45PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Indian Mountain School
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/19/14
4:15PM
  Home  
vs. Taft
 

 

 

UPCOMING ATHLETIC EVENTS
SCOREBOARD
Saturday, 04/19/2014
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Loss (8-18)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Golf - Varsity
  vs. Berkshire
W   |  TP - 213; Berkshire 230   |  recap
Track & Field - Varsity
  vs. Taft
L   |  68-77
Track & Field - Varsity
  vs. Taft
L   |  68-77   |  recap
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Westminster
W   |  3-2
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Westminster
L   |  7-8 OT

Trinity-Pawling School    |    700 Route 22    |    Pawling, NY 12564    |    P 845-855-3100    |    Contact Us    |    Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite