Hockey - 3rd

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/10/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Salisbury
vs. Salisbury
Loss 1-4
Sat, 12/13/14
4:15PM
  Home  
vs. Avon
Win 7-2
Sat, 01/10/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-4
Wed, 01/14/15
2:00PM
  Away  
Win 5-4 OT
Sat, 01/17/15
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Wed, 01/21/15
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 7-2
Sat, 01/24/15
2:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/28/15
1:30PM
  Home  
vs. Kent
Loss 4-5
Sat, 01/31/15
4:15PM
  Home  
vs. Taft
Win 6-3
Wed, 02/04/15
1:30PM
  Home  
Win 4-3 OT
Tue, 02/10/15
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/14/15
4:30PM
  Away  
vs. Kent
Win 2-1
Wed, 02/18/15
3:00PM
  Home  
  4-3 OT
Fri, 02/20/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Indian Mountain School
Win 2-0
Wed, 02/25/15
2:30PM
  Away  
vs. Taft
Loss 4-5

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 05/20/2015
Baseball - JV
  vs. Kent
L   |  6-7
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Kent
W   |  6-2
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Taft
L   |  11-12   |  recap
Lacrosse - 3rd
  vs. Taft
L   |  0-10
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Taft
W   |  9-7   |  recap
Monday, 05/18/2015
Baseball - JV
  vs. Rumsey Hall
W   |  2-1   |  recap
powered by finalsite