Hockey - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/15/14
2:30PM
S Away @ Hotchkiss
Jamboree
  more info
Fri, 11/21/14
3:30PM
S Home  
 
Sat, 12/06/14
12:00PM
  Home  
Blue/Gold Alumni Game
 
Sat, 12/06/14
3:30PM
  Home  
vs. Loomis
Loss 3-4
Wed, 12/10/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Albany Academy
vs. Albany Academy
Loss 1-4
Sat, 12/13/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Avon
vs. Avon
Win 4-3
Mon, 12/15/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-2
Thu, 12/18/14
9:00PM
T Away @ Avon
vs. Tabor Academy
Avon Christmas Classic
Loss 0-1 OT
Fri, 12/19/14
11:00AM
T Away @ Avon
vs. Avon
Avon Christmas Classic
Loss 2-4
Fri, 12/19/14
7:00PM
T Away @ Avon
vs. Berkshire
Avon Christmas Classic
Loss 3-4
Sat, 12/20/14
8:30AM
T TBD @ Avon
vs. St. Paul's
Avon Christmas Classic
Tie 2-2 OT
Sat, 01/10/15
5:30PM
  Away @ Westminster
vs. Westminster
Loss 2-6
Wed, 01/14/15
2:30PM
  Home  
vs. Kent
Loss 1-2 OT
Sat, 01/17/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Mon, 01/19/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Gunnery
vs. Gunnery
Loss 1-5
Wed, 01/21/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury
vs. Salisbury
Tie 3-3 OT
Fri, 01/23/15
7:00PM
  Home  
Win 8-2
Wed, 01/28/15
3:30PM
  Home  
vs. Choate
Loss 2-3
Fri, 01/30/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
Win 4-1
Tue, 02/03/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 0-3
Wed, 02/04/15
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss 4-5 OT
Wed, 02/11/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
Loss 1-4
Fri, 02/13/15
5:00PM
  Away  
Win 7-2
Sat, 02/14/15
7:00PM
  Away @ Kent
vs. Kent
Loss 2-3 OT
Wed, 02/18/15
2:00PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
Win 4-3
Sat, 02/21/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-4
Wed, 02/25/15
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Taft
Win 6-3
Fri, 02/27/15
6:30PM
  Home  
vs. Brunswick School
Empire Cup
Loss 1-3
Sat, 02/28/15
3:00PM
  Away @ Millbrook
vs. Millbrook
Empire Cup
Loss 3-4

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 04/22/2015
Golf - Varsity
  vs. Canterbury
vs. South Kent
W   |  TP 207, South Kent 225, Canterbury 233   |  recap
Track & Field - Varsity
  vs. Avon
vs. Brunswick School
vs. Hotchkiss
recap
Lacrosse - 3rd
  vs. Gunnery
L   |  1-12
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. NMH
W   |  15-1
Tuesday, 04/21/2015
Lacrosse - MS
  vs. Rumsey Hall
L   |  3-5   |  recap
Saturday, 04/18/2015
Golf - Varsity
  vs. Berkshire
W   |  394 - 433   |  recap
powered by finalsite