PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Hockey - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/16/13
2:30PM
S Away @ Hotchkiss
  more info
Fri, 11/22/13
4:00PM
S Away @ Gunnery
vs. Gunnery
  more info
Wed, 12/04/13
3:30PM
 LE Home  
Win 6-2
Sat, 12/07/13
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Loomis
vs. Loomis
Win 4-3 ot
Wed, 12/11/13
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 5-1
Sat, 12/14/13
1:40PM
 LE Home  
vs. Avon
CHANGED: This event has changed. 2-4
Wed, 12/18/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Brunswick
vs. Brunswick School
Win 3-2
Thu, 12/19/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Avon
vs. Gunnery
Avon Christmas Classic
Loss 2-5
Fri, 12/20/13
9:00AM
  Away @ Trinity College
vs. Loomis
Avon Christmas Classic
Loss 0-2
Fri, 12/20/13
3:00PM
  Away @ Avon
vs. St. Paul's
Avon Christmas Classic
Win 6-4
Sat, 12/21/13
8:30AM
  Away @ Avon
vs. Berkshire
Avon Christmas Classic
Loss 1-5
Wed, 01/08/14
2:30PM
 LE Away @ Kent
vs. Kent
Loss 0-5
Sat, 01/11/14
2:30PM
 LE Away @ Deerfield
vs. Deerfield Academy
Win 3-2
Mon, 01/13/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 3-5
Wed, 01/15/14
4:30PM
 LE Home  
Tie 3-3 ot
Fri, 01/17/14
7:00PM
  Home  
Win 8-1
Sat, 01/18/14
2:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 6-0
Wed, 01/22/14
3:00PM
 LE Away  
vs. Choate
Win 5-2
Fri, 01/24/14
7:00PM
 LE Home  
vs. Taft
Win 7-6
Mon, 01/27/14
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
Loss 1-4
Wed, 01/29/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Salisbury
vs. Salisbury
Loss 0-6
Sat, 02/08/14
7:00PM
 LE Home  
vs. Kent
Loss 2-5
Mon, 02/10/14
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 3-6
Wed, 02/12/14
2:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Sat, 02/15/14
3:30PM
 LE Home  
Loss 0-2
Wed, 02/19/14
2:45PM
 LE Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
Loss 5-7
Fri, 02/21/14
7:00PM
  Home  
vs. Brunswick School
Empire Cup
Win 5-3
Sat, 02/22/14
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Albany Academy
Empire Cup
Win 3-0

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 04/23/2014
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Taft
L   |  6-9
Track & Field - Varsity
  vs. Avon
vs. Brunswick School
vs. Hotchkiss
TP 28 Hotchkiss 133 Brunswick 53 Avon 51   |  recap
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Millbrook
W   |  7-3   |  recap
Lacrosse - 3rd
  vs. Gunnery
L   |  1-7   |  recap
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. NMH
Win (14-7)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
Lacrosse - MS
  vs. Rumsey Hall
W   |  7-3   |  recap
powered by finalsite