Basketball - 3rd

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/09/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win  
Sat, 12/12/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win  
Fri, 01/08/16
3:45PM
  Away  
Loss  
Sat, 01/09/16
2:30PM
  Home  
Win  
Sat, 01/16/16
2:30PM
  Home  
Win  
Wed, 01/20/16
2:30PM
  Home  
Win  
Wed, 01/27/16
3:00PM
  Away  
Win  
Sat, 01/30/16
2:30PM
  Home  
Win  
Mon, 02/01/16
4:00PM
  Away  
Loss  
Wed, 02/10/16
2:30PM
  Home  
Win  
Fri, 02/12/16
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/17/16
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/24/16
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/27/16
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 02/10/2016
  vs. Kent School
W
Monday, 02/01/2016
  vs. Rumsey Hall
L
Saturday, 01/30/2016
  vs. Salisbury
W
Wednesday, 01/27/2016
  vs. Kildonan School
W
Wednesday, 01/20/2016
  vs. Berkshire School
W
Saturday, 01/16/2016
  vs. Salisbury
W
powered by finalsite