facebooktwitteryoutubelinked invimeosharerss
Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules

Basketball - 3rd

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/11/13
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 48-40
Sat, 12/14/13
2:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/08/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 28-31
Sat, 01/11/14
2:30PM
  Away  
Loss 31-48
Wed, 01/15/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 37-30
Sat, 01/18/14
2:30PM
  Away  
vs. Taft
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/22/14
3:00PM
  Away  
Win 48-36
Sat, 01/25/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 36-49
Mon, 01/27/14
4:00PM
  Away  
Loss 36-40
Wed, 02/05/14
2:30PM
  Home  
vs. Kent
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/12/14
4:30PM
  Away  
Loss 31-43
Wed, 02/19/14
2:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/22/14
2:30PM
  Away  
vs. Kent
  more info

 

 

UPCOMING ATHLETIC EVENTS
SCOREBOARD
Saturday, 04/19/2014
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Loss (8-18)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Golf - Varsity
  vs. Berkshire
W   |  TP - 213; Berkshire 230   |  recap
Track & Field - Varsity
  vs. Taft
L   |  68-77
Track & Field - Varsity
  vs. Taft
L   |  68-77   |  recap
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Westminster
W   |  3-2
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Westminster
L   |  7-8 OT

Trinity-Pawling School    |    700 Route 22    |    Pawling, NY 12564    |    P 845-855-3100    |    Contact Us    |    Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite