PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Basketball - 3rd

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/09/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win  
Sat, 12/12/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win  
Fri, 01/08/16
3:45PM
  Away  
Loss  
Sat, 01/09/16
2:30PM
  Home  
Win  
Sat, 01/16/16
2:30PM
  Home  
Win  
Wed, 01/20/16
2:30PM
  Home  
Win  
Wed, 01/27/16
3:00PM
  Away  
Win  
Sat, 01/30/16
2:30PM
  Home  
Win  
Mon, 02/01/16
4:00PM
  Away  
Loss  
Wed, 02/10/16
2:30PM
  Home  
Win  
Fri, 02/12/16
2:30PM
  Away  
Win  
Wed, 02/17/16
4:30PM
  Away  
Win  
Wed, 02/24/16
2:30PM
  Away  
Win  
Sat, 02/27/16
2:30PM
  Away  
Win  

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 05/04/2016
Baseball - JV
  vs. Gunnery
W   |  11-7   |  recap
Golf - Varsity
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Kent School
Kent 208, TP 229, Choate 230   |  recap
Lacrosse - 3rd
  vs. Loomis Chaffee
L   |  4-6
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Millbrook School
W   |  13-3
Monday, 05/02/2016
Lacrosse - 3rd
  vs. Canterbury School
W   |  6-3
Saturday, 04/30/2016
Tennis - 3rd
  vs. Salisbury
L   |  2-9
powered by finalsite