Basketball - 3rd

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/07/16
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 12/12/16
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/04/17
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/07/17
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/11/17
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/14/17
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/18/17
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/21/17
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/28/17
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 01/30/17
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/08/17
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/10/17
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/15/17
1:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/22/17
1:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/25/17
1:30PM
  Home @ Pawling High School
vs. Kent School
  more info

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Friday, 12/02/2016
Hockey - JV
  vs. Gunnery
W   |  5-4   |  recap
Saturday, 11/19/2016
Football - Varsity
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. New England's
L   |  20-46
Saturday, 11/12/2016
Cross Country - Varsity
  vs. New England's
13th place   |  recap
Friday, 11/11/2016
Football - Varsity
  vs. Kent School
L   |  24-28   |  recap
Wednesday, 11/09/2016
Soccer - 3rd
  vs. Taft School
T   |  2-2   |  recap
Soccer - 4th
  vs. Forman School
W   |  7-4   |  recap

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite