Basketball - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/03/16
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 12/07/16
3:00PM
  Home @ Brewster Sports Center
vs. Westminster
  more info
Sat, 12/10/16
5:30PM
  Home @ Pawling High School
vs. Salisbury
  more info
Sat, 01/07/17
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/11/17
5:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/14/17
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/18/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Brewster Sports Center
vs. Avon Old Farms
  more info
Sat, 01/21/17
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/25/17
3:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/28/17
2:30PM
  Home @ Pawling High School
vs. Taft School
  more info
Wed, 02/01/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Brewster Sports Center
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
Wed, 02/08/17
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/11/17
2:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/15/17
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/18/17
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/22/17
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/25/17
3:00PM
  Home @ Pawling High School
vs. Kent School
  more info

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite