facebooktwitteryoutubelinked invimeosharerss
Home >
Athletics > Teams and Schedules

Basketball - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/07/13
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 77-22
Wed, 12/11/13
3:00PM
  Away  
Win 53-46
Sat, 12/14/13
5:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/08/14
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 78-51
Sat, 01/11/14
5:30PM
  Home  
vs. Kent
Win 50-41
Wed, 01/15/14
3:00PM
  Away  
vs. Avon
Win 54-42
Sat, 01/18/14
2:30PM
  Home  
vs. Taft
Loss 33-45
Wed, 01/22/14
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Avon
Win 58-40
Sat, 01/25/14
2:30PM
  Away  
vs. Taft
Loss 45-47
Wed, 01/29/14
3:00PM
  Away  
vs. Choate
Win 48-40
Wed, 02/05/14
2:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/08/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 39-37
Wed, 02/12/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 78-47
Sat, 02/15/14
4:15PM
  Away  
Loss 37-47
Wed, 02/19/14
2:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/22/14
5:30PM
  Away  
vs. Kent
Loss 49-52

 

 

UPCOMING ATHLETIC EVENTS
SCOREBOARD
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
Tennis - Varsity
  vs. Avon
L   |  0-7   |  recap
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Millbrook
W   |  5-2   |  recap
Tennis - JV
  vs. Salisbury
W   |  4-3   |  recap
Golf - Varsity
  vs. Hopkins
TP 213; Hopkins 205; St. Lukes 222   |  recap
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Deerfield Academy
L   |  5-9   |  recap
Lacrosse - MS
  vs. Mizzentop
L   |  3-9   |  recap

Trinity-Pawling School    |    700 Route 22    |    Pawling, NY 12564    |    P 845-855-3100    |    Contact Us    |    Site Map
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite