Basketball - Varsity

PRIDE PLAYERS MAKE COLLEGE DECISIONS.

Co Captain Braedon Bayer from LaGrangeville, NY, has decided to attend Grinnell College in Iowa next year.

Fellow Co-Captain Noah Woods from Brooklyn, NY has decided to attend Hofsta University.

Post Graduate Justin Cooper from Pine Plains, NY, has decided to attend SUNY Oswego.

Post Graduate Jeremy Arthur from Woodbury, NY, has decided to attend Westchester CC

Senior AJ Girard from Poughkeepsie, NY, has decide to attend Wesleyan University.

MORE POST SEASON AWARDS:

Post Graduates Jeremy Arthur and Justin Cooper were named to the First Team All Tri-State League. Co Captain Seniors Braedon Bayer and Noah Woods were named to the Second Team.

SEASON WRAP UP:

Trinity-Pawling Varisty Basketbal Team ended their season with a 19-5 record. The Pride was Tri-State League Champs for the second consecutive year. T-P also advanced to the semi finals of the NEPSAC Class A Basketball Tournament for the second year in a row. Head Coach Bill Casson was named NEPSAC Class A Coach of the Year. Post Graduate Jeremy Arthur was named to the Third Team All NEPSAC Class A, with fellow PG Justin Cooper earning Honorable Mention. Co-Captain Seniors Braedon Bayer and Noah Woods  also received Honorable Mention All NEPSAC Class A.

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/21/14
6:00PM
S Away  
vs. West Point Prep
  more info
Sat, 11/22/14
12:00PM
S Away @ Taft
Taft Jamboree
  more info
Sat, 12/06/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Gunnery
vs. Gunnery
  more info
Wed, 12/10/14
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 12/13/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury
vs. Salisbury
  more info
Wed, 12/17/14
2:30PM
 LE Home  
 
Fri, 12/19/14
1:00PM
T Away @ Tabor Academy
vs. Tabor Academy
Seacoast Holiday Classic
  more info
Fri, 12/19/14
7:00PM
T Away @ Tabor Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
  more info
Sat, 12/20/14
11:00AM
T Away @ Tabor Academy
vs. Belmont Hill
  more info
Sat, 01/10/15
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/14/15
4:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Sat, 01/17/15
7:00PM
 LE Away  
vs. Kent
  more info
Wed, 01/21/15
4:30PM
 LE Home  
vs. Avon
 
Sat, 01/24/15
4:00PM
 LE Away  
vs. Taft
  more info
Wed, 01/28/15
3:30PM
 LE Away  
vs. Avon
  more info
Fri, 01/30/15
7:00PM
  Home  
vs. Blair Academy
 
Sat, 01/31/15
4:00PM
 LE Home  
vs. Taft
 
Mon, 02/02/15
4:30PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/04/15
4:30PM
 LE Home  
vs. Choate
 
Wed, 02/11/15
4:00PM
 LE Home  
 
Sat, 02/14/15
2:30PM
 LE Home  
vs. Loomis
 
Wed, 02/18/15
4:00PM
 LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/21/15
2:30PM
 LE Away @ Brunswick Athletic Campus
vs. Brunswick School
  more info
Wed, 02/25/15
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/28/15
7:00PM
  Home  
vs. Kent
 
Wed, 03/04/15
TBD
  TBD  
NEPSAC Class A Tournament
 

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Friday, 10/24/2014
Soccer - MS
  vs. Dutchess Day School
L   |  2-10   |  recap
Wednesday, 10/22/2014
Soccer - Varsity
  vs. Hotchkiss
T   |  0-0
Soccer - JV
  vs. Hotchkiss
W   |  2-1
Football - Lower
  vs. Rumsey Hall
L   |  12-13
Soccer - MS
  vs. Rumsey Hall
L   |  1-4   |  recap
Soccer - 4th
  vs. Oakwood Friends
T   |  1-1
powered by finalsite