Basketball - Varsity

PRIDE PLAYERS MAKE COLLEGE DECISIONS.

Co Captain Braedon Bayer from LaGrangeville, NY, has decided to attend Grinnell College in Iowa next year.

Post Graduate Justin Cooper from Pine Plains, NY, has decided to attend SUNY Oswego next season

Trinity-Pawling Varisty Basketbal Team ended their season with a 19-5 record. The Pride was Tri-State League Champs for the second consecutive year. T-P also advanced to the semi finals of the NEPSAC Class A Basketball Tournament for the second year in a row. Head Coach Bill Casson was named NEPSAC Class A Coach of the Year. Post Graduate Jeremy Arthur was named to the Third Team All NEPSAC Class A, with fellow PG Justin Cooper earning Honorable Mention. Co-Captain Seniors Braedon Bayer and Noah Woods  also received Honorable Mention All NEPSAC Class A.

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/16/13
2:00PM
S Home  
vs. West Point Prep
 
Sat, 11/23/13
1:30 - 5:00PM
S Away @ Taft
Taft Jamboree
  more info
Sat, 12/07/13
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 63-61
Sat, 12/07/13
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 63-61
Wed, 12/11/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Westminster
vs. Westminster
Win 84-50
Fri, 12/13/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
Loss 59-54
Mon, 12/16/13
5:00PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO from 12/14 7:00pm
Wed, 12/18/13
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 64-46
Fri, 12/20/13
12:45PM
  Away @ Exeter Academy
vs. St. Paul's
Seacoast Holiday Tournament
Win 53-37
Fri, 12/20/13
6:00PM
  Away @ Exeter Academy
vs. Exeter
Seacoast Holiday Tournament
Win 50-46
Sat, 12/21/13
1:30PM
  Away @ Exeter Academy
vs. Andover
Seacoast Holiday Tournament
Win 56-50
Wed, 01/08/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Canterbury
vs. Canterbury
Win 80-58
Sat, 01/11/14
7:00PM
 LE Home  
vs. Kent
Win 55-50
Sun, 01/12/14
2:00PM
  Away @ Blair Academy
vs. Blair Academy
Loss 68-50
Wed, 01/15/14
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Avon
vs. Avon
Win 76-67
Sat, 01/18/14
4:00PM
 LE Home  
vs. Taft
Win 59-48
Wed, 01/22/14
4:30PM
 LE Home  
vs. Avon
Win 59-54
Sat, 01/25/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Taft
vs. Taft
Win 62-41
Mon, 01/27/14
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Hotchkiss
vs. Hotchkiss
Win 64-51
Wed, 01/29/14
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Choate
vs. Choate
Loss 65-52
Wed, 02/05/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Berkshire
vs. Berkshire
POSTPONED TO TBD
Sat, 02/08/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Loomis
vs. Loomis
Win 61-49
Mon, 02/10/14
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 66-51
Wed, 02/12/14
4:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 74-41
Sat, 02/15/14
2:30PM
 LE Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/19/14
4:00PM
 LE Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/22/14
7:00PM
 LE Away @ Kent
vs. Kent
Win 75-61
Wed, 02/26/14
3:00PM
  Away @ Avon
vs. Milton Academy
NEPSAC Class A Tournament
Win 65-49
Sat, 03/01/14
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Hotchkiss
NEPSAC Class A Semi-Finals
Loss 62-58
Sun, 03/02/14
TBD
  TBD  
NEPSAC Class A Championship
 

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 04/23/2014
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Taft
L   |  6-9
Golf - Varsity
  vs. Canterbury
vs. South Kent
W   |  TP - 225; South Kent 228; Canterbury 230   |  recap
Track & Field - Varsity
  vs. Avon
vs. Brunswick School
vs. Hotchkiss
TP 28 Hotchkiss 133 Brunswick 53 Avon 51   |  recap
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Millbrook
W   |  7-3   |  recap
Lacrosse - 3rd
  vs. Gunnery
L   |  1-7   |  recap
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. NMH
CHANGED: This event has changed.
powered by finalsite