Basketball - Varsity

The Trinity-Pawling Varsity Basketball Team concluded it's regular season with a 17-6 record. The Pride captured the Founders League Title and was the #3 seed heading into the NEPSAC Class A Tournament. T-P will play a quarterfinal game vs. the # 6 seed Tabor Academy on Wednesday March 4th. The game will be player at Avon Old Frams School at 3:00pm.

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/21/14
6:00PM
S Away  
vs. West Point Prep
  more info
Sat, 11/22/14
12:00PM
S Away @ Taft
Taft Jamboree
  more info
Sat, 12/06/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Gunnery
vs. Gunnery
Win 75-46
Wed, 12/10/14
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 62-52
Sat, 12/13/14
7:00PM
  Home @ Salisbury
vs. Salisbury
Win 69-54
Wed, 12/17/14
2:30PM
 LE Home  
Win 52-37
Fri, 12/19/14
1:00PM
  Away @ Tabor Academy
vs. Tabor Academy
Seacoast Holiday Classic
Loss 52-45
Fri, 12/19/14
7:00PM
T Away @ Tabor Academy
vs. Deerfield Academy
Win 58-52
Sat, 12/20/14
11:00AM
T Away @ Tabor Academy
vs. Belmont Hill
Win 69-58
Sat, 01/10/15
7:00PM
  Away  
Win 59-56
Wed, 01/14/15
4:00PM
 LE Home  
Loss 68-60
Sat, 01/17/15
7:00PM
 LE Away  
vs. Kent
Win 59-58
Wed, 01/21/15
4:30PM
 LE Home  
vs. Avon
Win 55-51
Sat, 01/24/15
4:00PM
 LE Away  
vs. Taft
POSTPONED TO 2/16 4:30
Wed, 01/28/15
3:30PM
 LE Away  
vs. Avon
Loss 68-62
Fri, 01/30/15
7:00PM
  Home  
vs. Blair Academy
Loss 71-63
Sat, 01/31/15
4:00PM
 LE Home  
vs. Taft
Win 48-44
Mon, 02/02/15
4:30PM
 LE Away  
POSTPONED TO 2/3 @ 5:00
Wed, 02/04/15
4:30PM
 LE Home  
vs. Choate
Win 61-43
Wed, 02/11/15
4:00PM
 LE Home  
Win 79-47
Sat, 02/14/15
2:30PM
 LE Home  
vs. Loomis
CHANGED: This event has changed. 61-41
Wed, 02/18/15
4:00PM
 LE Away  
Loss 67-70
Sat, 02/21/15
2:30PM
 LE Away @ Brunswick Athletic Campus
vs. Brunswick School
Win 64-49
Wed, 02/25/15
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 78-56
Sat, 02/28/15
7:00PM
  Home  
vs. Kent
Loss 43-42
Wed, 03/04/15
3:00PM
T Away @ Avon
vs. Tabor Academy
NEPSAC Class A Tournament
  more info

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Saturday, 02/28/2015
  vs. Kent
L   |  43-42   |  recap
Wednesday, 02/25/2015
  vs. Berkshire
W   |  78-56   |  recap
Saturday, 02/21/2015
  vs. Brunswick School
W   |  64-49   |  recap
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
  vs. Canterbury
L   |  67-70   |  recap
Saturday, 02/14/2015
  vs. Loomis
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
  vs. Berkshire
W   |  79-47   |  recap
powered by finalsite