Squash - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/05/15
2:30PM
T Away @ Hopkins School
Hopkins Tournament
  5th out of 7 teams
Tue, 12/08/15
4:30PM
  Away  
Loss 0-7
Wed, 12/09/15
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-7
Sat, 01/09/16
2:30PM
  Away @ Williams College
vs. Berkshire School
vs. Williston
CHANGED: This event has changed.  
Wed, 01/13/16
2:30PM
  Away  
Loss 0-7
Sat, 01/16/16
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Wed, 01/20/16
2:00PM
  Away  
Win 6-1
Fri, 01/22/16
4:00PM
  Home  
Rye High School
Loss 1-6
Sat, 01/23/16
3:00PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO Will be played 1/25 @ 5:00
Mon, 01/25/16
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-7
Wed, 01/27/16
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-7
Sat, 01/30/16
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 0-7
Wed, 02/03/16
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/10/16
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-7
Wed, 02/17/16
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/20/16
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 6-1
Wed, 02/24/16
1:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/27/16
TBD
T Away  
  more info

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 05/25/2016
Golf - Varsity
  vs. Kingswood-Oxford Invitational Tournament
recap
Lacrosse - 3rd
  vs. Taft School
L   |  6-14   |  recap
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Taft School
W   |  14-11   |  recap
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Taft School
L   |  11-14   |  recap
Saturday, 05/21/2016
Track & Field - Varsity
  vs. New England's
recap
Golf - Varsity
  vs. Founder's
TP 238 - 9th out of 9   |  recap
powered by finalsite