Squash - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/03/16
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 5-2
Tue, 12/06/16
4:15PM
  Away  
Loss 6-1
Wed, 12/07/16
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Sat, 01/07/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
vs. Williston
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/11/17
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 5-2
Sat, 01/14/17
2:30PM
  Home  
CHANGED: This event has changed.  
Wed, 01/18/17
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Fri, 01/20/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Yale
SquashHaven
  more info
Sat, 01/21/17
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/25/17
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/28/17
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 01/30/17
4:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/01/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Salisbury
  more info
Wed, 02/08/17
2:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/11/17
TBD
T Away  
Nationals
 
Wed, 02/15/17
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/18/17
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 02/22/17
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/25/17
TBD
T Away  
Scholastics
 

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 01/18/2017
  vs. Canterbury School
W   |  7-0
Wednesday, 01/11/2017
  vs. Kent School
W   |  5-2

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite