Squash - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/06/14
2:30PM
  Away @ Hopkins School
Hopkins Tournament
  more info
Tue, 12/09/14
4:30PM
  Home  
vs. Taft
Loss 1-6
Wed, 12/10/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 4-3
Sat, 01/10/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 5-2
Wed, 01/14/15
2:30PM
  Home  
vs. Kent
Loss 2-5
Thu, 01/15/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Brunswick Athletic Campus
vs. Brunswick School
Loss 1-6
Sat, 01/17/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Williams College
vs. Williston
Win 7-0
Wed, 01/21/15
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Sat, 01/24/15
4:00PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO 2/14 3:00
Wed, 01/28/15
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Avon
Loss 0-7
Sat, 01/31/15
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 2-5
Wed, 02/04/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Choate
vs. Choate
vs. Salisbury
Loss 1-6
Wed, 02/11/15
2:00PM
  Away  
Loss 0-7
Wed, 02/18/15
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 5-2
Sat, 02/21/15
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 7-0
Wed, 02/25/15
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-6

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 02/25/2015
  vs. Millbrook
L   |  1-6
Saturday, 02/21/2015
  vs. Canterbury
W   |  7-0
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
  vs. Salisbury
W   |  5-2
powered by finalsite