Football - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/10/14
3:00PM
S Away  
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Sat, 09/13/14
3:00PM
S Home  
CHANGED: This event has changed.  
Sat, 09/27/14
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Loomis
Loss 6-17
Sat, 10/04/14
3:00PM
  Away  
vs. Taft
Loss 6-8
Sat, 10/11/14
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 14-42
Sat, 10/18/14
3:00PM
  Away  
Win 19-15
Sat, 10/25/14
3:30PM
  Home  
vs. Avon
CHANGED: This event has changed. 35-34
Fri, 10/31/14
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 11/07/14
7:00PM
  Home  
vs. Kent
 
Sat, 11/15/14
TBD
  TBD  
 

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Saturday, 10/25/2014
  vs. Avon
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Saturday, 10/18/2014
  vs. Hotchkiss
W   |  19-15   |  recap
Saturday, 10/11/2014
  vs. Brunswick School
L   |  14-42   |  recap
Saturday, 10/04/2014
  vs. Taft
L   |  6-8   |  recap
Saturday, 09/27/2014
  vs. Loomis
L   |  6-17   |  recap
powered by finalsite