Basketball - JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/07/13
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 77-22
Wed, 12/11/13
3:00PM
  Away  
Win 53-46
Sat, 12/14/13
5:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/08/14
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 78-51
Sat, 01/11/14
5:30PM
  Home  
vs. Kent
Win 50-41
Wed, 01/15/14
3:00PM
  Away  
vs. Avon
Win 54-42
Sat, 01/18/14
2:30PM
  Home  
vs. Taft
Loss 33-45
Wed, 01/22/14
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Avon
Win 58-40
Sat, 01/25/14
2:30PM
  Away  
vs. Taft
Loss 45-47
Wed, 01/29/14
3:00PM
  Away  
vs. Choate
Win 48-40
Wed, 02/05/14
2:30PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/08/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 39-37
Wed, 02/12/14
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 78-47
Sat, 02/15/14
4:15PM
  Away  
Loss 37-47
Wed, 02/19/14
2:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/22/14
5:30PM
  Away  
vs. Kent
Loss 49-52

 

 

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 04/23/2014
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Taft
L   |  6-9
Golf - Varsity
  vs. Canterbury
vs. South Kent
W   |  TP - 225; South Kent 228; Canterbury 230   |  recap
Track & Field - Varsity
  vs. Avon
vs. Brunswick School
vs. Hotchkiss
TP 28 Hotchkiss 133 Brunswick 53 Avon 51   |  recap
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Millbrook
W   |  7-3   |  recap
Lacrosse - 3rd
  vs. Gunnery
L   |  1-7   |  recap
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. NMH
CHANGED: This event has changed.
powered by finalsite