Board of Trustees

Officers 2018-2019

Elizabeth P. Allen – President
William W. Taylor – Vice President
Douglas E. Ebert ’64 – Vice President and Treasurer
G. Christian Roux, Esq. ’73 – Secretary

Headmaster Emeritus 

Phillips Smith P’79

Current Members

Thomas F. Ahrensfeld, Jr. ’73 – Private Investor
Dianne P. Avlon P’96 – Volunteer
James L. Bellis, Jr. ’72 – Entrepreneur
Mark J. Bottini P’12 – Entrepreneur
Michael V. Cerny P’17 – Attorney
W. David Coughlin ’56 – Retired Educator
W. Wallace Danforth ’82 - Investment Advisor
David C. Genter ’80 – Corporate Executive
Maurice R. Greenberg P’77, GP’15 – Insurance Executive*
Samuel S. Hemingway ’70 – Corporate Executive
Jamie Hiteshew ’04 – Real Estate Development Project Manager
Janet M. Keating P’99 – Volunteer
Michael A. Kovner ’58 – Real Estate Executive
Peter J. McCabe ’68 – Marketing Executive
Maureen F. Miller P’12,’15 – Volunteer
Philip A. Norkeliunas ’89 – Architectural Historian and Preservationist
John Oh '10 – Equity Research Associate
Erik K. Olstein ’86, P’11,’14,’17 – Investment Executive
Alton W. Ray ’55, P’01 – Exporter
Toussaint “TC” Romain ’96 – Assistant Public Defender and Adjunct Professor
David M. Sample ’67 – Retired International Business and Sales Executive
Ryan Schell ’92 – Medical Sales Professional
George T. Stewart – Educational Consultant
Stuart T. Styles, M.D. ’83 – Orthopedic Surgeon
Victoria E. Zoellner P’91 – Investor*

Committee Members of the Trustees

Henry B. duPont IV ’86 – Private Investor
Morton L. Fearey II ’84 – Investment Executive
David W. Hobbs ’82 – Insurance Executive
Charles E. Stewart III, Esq. P’05,’07 – Attorney

* = Honorary Trustee

I enjoy the challenge and the privilege of helping young men grow, the chance to learn from others about school business, and the opportunity to work with a fabulous group of Trustees - all committed to the mission and future of Trinity-Pawling.
Elizabeth P. Allen,
Board President