Varsity Football

A Trinity-Pawling football player on Coratti Field

Lower Football

Trinity-Pawling Pride

Play for the pride

Interested in playing for the Trinity-Pawling Pride? Our coaches would love to hear from you!

Athletic Recruiting

Pride Varsity Football players run onto Coratti Field before a game
Pride Varsity Football celebrates a victory on Coratti Field
Football players line up at the line of scrimmage during a game

In the Trinity-Pawling football program, we strive to get to know each young man on a personal level and to serve as mentors in their lives – challenging them to become the best versions of themselves.
coach Rob davenport