Varsity Golf

Team Overview

Philosophy

Over the last several years, the Trinity-Pawling golf program has produced winning records, performed well in season-ending tournaments, and developed successful, well-rounded golfers. The Pride works diligently each season to improve their skills and to perform at a high level. Many members of the team are engaged in summer league/tournament play as well.


League

The Trinity-Pawling Golf program competes in the Founders League and against many of the other top golf teams in New England. 


Facilities

  • The team benefits from practicing at excellent training facilities at Quaker Hill Country Club in Pawling.
  • They are also able to utilize the practice facilities at Centennial Golf Club in Carmel. 

Questions about the Trinity-Pawling golf program? Contact Head Coach Bill Dunham.

Meet the Coaches

Varsity Golf Coach

Bill Dunham

Assistant Director of Studies, English Department Chair

About The Coach

  • Head Coach Bill Dunham brings a wealth of expertise to the golf program at Trinity-Pawling. He also serves as Chair of the English Department and Assistant Director of Studies.

Meet the Players

Varsity Golf Roster • 2019

No players were found for this team

Schedule

Varsity Golf • 2019 Schedule

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2