Calendar

School Calendar 2021-2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Washington, D.C. Reception
-
Metropolitan Club, Washington, D.C.
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Fri, May 27
Senior/Parent Dinner
Scully Hall
Sat, May 28
Commencement
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3

Visit Us!

There's something about the green of the quad and the feel of the brotherhood that we just can't put in a brochure or on our website. Visiting campus is the best way to see the value of a Trinity-Pawling education. We offer tours Monday through Saturday. Contact us today to schedule your campus tour!

Schedule a Tour