Calendar

School Calendar 2020-2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Admissions Open House
Trinity-Pawling School
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Parents' Weekend
Trinity-Pawling School
Sat, Oct 23
Parents' Weekend
Trinity-Pawling School
Tue, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
The Trinity-Pawling Experience: On-Campus Event
Trinity-Pawling School
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Visit Us!

There's something about the green of the quad and the feel of the brotherhood that we just can't put in a brochure or on our website. Visiting campus is the best way to see the value of a Trinity-Pawling education. We offer tours Monday through Saturday. Contact us today to schedule your campus tour!

Schedule a Tour