Calendar

Upcoming Events

January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Vacation ends
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Admissions Preview Day
-
Trinity-Pawling School
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Middle School Night
Trinity-Pawling School
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Saturday Programming: PBS Documentary
Trinity-Pawling School
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2

Student Weekly Calendar

January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Cafeteria Lunch
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Vacation ends
Thu, Jan 3
Breakfast
-
Chapel
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Jazz Band
Trinitones
Study Hall
-
Fri, Jan 4
Breakfast
-
Classes Begin
Faculty Meeting
Lecture Hall
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Mentor/Mentee Dinner
Gamage House
Gym & Field House
-
Quiet Hours on the Dorm
-
Sat, Jan 5
Breakfast
-
TOEFL
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Lunch
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Movie Run
Cave/Game Room Open
-
Ice Rink Open
-
Sun, Jan 6
Brunch
-
Ice Rink Open
-
Cave/Game Room Open
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Study Hall
-
Wed, Jan 9
Breakfast
-
Class Meetings
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Lunch
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Study Hall
-
Thu, Jan 10
Breakfast
-
Chapel
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Jazz Band
Trinitones
Peer Mentors
Lecture Hall
Study Hall
-
Sat, Jan 12
Breakfast
-
Admissions Preview Day
-
Trinity-Pawling School
Pawling Community Foundation Meeting
-
Conference Room
Winter Projects
-
Cafeteria Lunch
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Movie Run
Cave/Game Room Open
-
Ice Rink Open
-
Sun, Jan 13
Brunch
-
Ice Rink Open
-
Cave/Game Room Open
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Study Hall
-
Mon, Jan 14
Breakfast
-
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Trinitones
Dorm Parent Meeting
Conference Room
Study Hall
-
Tue, Jan 15
Breakfast
-
Chapel
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Strength and Conditioning Club
-
Choir Rehearsal
Jazz Band
Middle School Night
Trinity-Pawling School
Study Hall
-
Wed, Jan 16
Breakfast
-
Class Meetings
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Lunch
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Study Hall
-
Thu, Jan 17
Breakfast
-
Chapel
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Strength and Conditioning Club
-
Jazz Band
Trinitones
Study Hall
-
Sat, Jan 19
Breakfast
-
MLK, Jr. Day Presentation
-
Gardiner Theater
Saturday Programming: PBS Documentary
Trinity-Pawling School
Discussion groups with Advisors
-
Cafeteria Lunch
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Movie Run
Cave/Game Room Open
-
Ice Rink Open
-
Sun, Jan 20
Brunch
-
Ice Rink Open
-
Cave/Game Room Open
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Study Hall
-
Tue, Jan 22
Breakfast
-
Chapel
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Strength and Conditioning Club
-
Choir Rehearsal
Jazz Band
Deans Advisory Council
Lecture Hall
Study Hall
-
Wed, Jan 23
Breakfast
-
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Lunch
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Study Hall
-
Thu, Jan 24
Breakfast
-
Chapel
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Strength and Conditioning Club
-
Jazz Band
Trinitones
Study Hall
-
Fri, Jan 25
Breakfast
-
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Gym & Field House
-
Quiet Hours on the Dorm
-
Sat, Jan 26
Breakfast
-
TOEFL
Cafeteria Lunch
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Movie Run
Cave/Game Room Open
-
Ice Rink Open
-
Sun, Jan 27
Brunch
-
Ice Rink Open
-
Cave/Game Room Open
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Study Hall
-
Tue, Jan 29
Breakfast
-
Chapel
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Strength and Conditioning Club
-
Choir Rehearsal
Jazz Band
Proctor Meeting
Lecture Hall
Study Hall
-
Wed, Jan 30
Breakfast
-
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Lunch
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Study Hall
-
Thu, Jan 31
Breakfast
-
Chapel
Classes Begin
Strength and Conditioning Club
-

Athletic Schedule

Upcoming Athletics Events

Team Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Details Status
Basketball - Varsity vs.
Hotchkiss School
Home Details
Hockey - 3rd vs.
Kent School
Home Details
Squash - JV vs.
Avon Old Farms
Away Details
Skiing - Varsity
Butternut Ski Area Away Details
Basketball - Varsity vs.
Avon Old Farms
Away Details
Basketball - JV vs.
Avon Old Farms
Away Details
Squash - Varsity vs.
Avon Old Farms
Home Details
Wrestling - Varsity vs.
Choate Rosemary Hall
Home Details
Hockey - Varsity vs.
Choate Rosemary Hall
Home Details
Basketball - MS vs.
Sherman School
Home Details