Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
New Family Welcome Picnic
-
Trinity-Pawling School
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Student Weekly Calendar

July 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
New Family Welcome Picnic
-
Trinity-Pawling School
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Athletic Schedule

The 2019 spring athletic season concluded on Wednesday, May 22nd. Congratulations to all athletes, coaches, and managers on your hard work this season! A special thank you to all family, friends, and fans who came out to support each team. Roll Pride!


Athletic Schedule • Spring 2019

Team Opponent Date Time Advantage Details Result Score
Lacrosse - Varsity vs.
Taft School
Home Details Win 11-10
Lacrosse - JV vs.
Taft School
Home Details Loss 6-12
Baseball - Varsity vs.
Kent School
Home Details Win 8-4
Baseball - JV vs.
Kent School
Away Details Loss 3-6
Lacrosse - 3rd vs.
Taft School
Away Details Loss 4-5
Tennis - Varsity vs.
Salisbury
Home Details Loss 0-7
Tennis - 3rd vs.
Kent School
Away Details Loss 3-6
Tennis - JV vs.
Kent School
Away Details Loss 0-7
Tennis - Varsity vs.
Kent School
Home Details Loss 2-5
Lacrosse - Varsity vs.
Kent School
Away Details Win 16-11