Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Blood Drive (Cave)
-
Respect My Red Leadership Training
-
Gardiner Theater
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Trinity-Pawling in Washington, D.C.
-
University Club
Fri, May 3
Rock Concert
Gardiner Theater
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Relay for Life
The Quad
Luminaria Chapel Service
All Saints' Chapel
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Fri, May 17
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Choir Concert
Chapel
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Senior, Parent, Faculty Dinner
Scully Hall
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Sat, Jun 1

Student Weekly Calendar

May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Brunch
-
Cave/Game Room Open
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Study Hall
-
Mon, Apr 29
Breakfast
-
Blood Drive (Cave)
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Respect My Red Leadership Training
-
Gardiner Theater
ACT Prep Class
Trinitones
Study Hall
-
Tue, Apr 30
Breakfast
-
Chapel
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Choir Rehearsal
Jazz Band
Prefect/Proctor Candidate Training
Lecture Hall
Study Hall
-
Wed, May 1
Breakfast
-
Class Meetings
Cafeteria Lunch
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Study Hall
-
Thu, May 2
Breakfast
-
Chapel
Jazz Band
Trinitones
Study Hall
-
Sun, May 5
Brunch
-
Cave/Game Room Open
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Fieldhouse Open
-
Study Hall
-
Mon, May 6
Breakfast
-
AP Government Exam
Small Conference Room
AP Environmental Exam
Attic
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Trinitones
Study Hall
-
Wed, May 8
Breakfast
-
AP English Lit. Exam
Attic
Class Meetings
Cafeteria Lunch
-
AP European History
Lecture Hall
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Study Hall
-
Thu, May 9
Breakfast
-
AP Chemistry Exam
Attic
Chapel
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Headmaster's List Dinner
Gamage House
Jazz Band
Trinitones
Study Hall
-
Fri, May 10
Breakfast
-
AP U.S. History Exam
Attic
Chapel
Period 3
-
Period 2
-
Period 5
-
Period 6
-
Period 7
-
Period 4
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Movie Run
Sun, May 12
Brunch
-
Cave/Game Room Open
-
Relay for Life
The Quad
Luminaria Chapel Service
All Saints' Chapel
Study Hall
-
Wed, May 15
Breakfast
-
AP English Language Exam
Attic
Class Meetings
Cafeteria Lunch
-
AP Macroeconomics Exam
Attic
Cookout Behind the Gym
-
Study Hall
-
Thu, May 16
Breakfast
-
AP World History Exam
Attic
Chapel
AP Statistics Exam
Attic
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Jazz Band
Trinitones
Proctor Meeting
Study Hall
-
Sun, May 19
Brunch
-
Cave/Game Room Open
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Study Hall
-
Mon, May 20
Breakfast
-
Period 1
-
Period 2
-
All School Family Style Lunch
-
Period 3
-
Period 4
-
Period 6
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Prefect Dinner
SAT Prep Class
Trinitones
Study Hall
-
Tue, May 21
Breakfast
-
Chapel
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Dinner
-
SAT Prep Class
Jazz Band
Choir Concert
Chapel
Study Hall
-
Wed, May 22
Breakfast
-
Breakfast for Seniors
-
Class Meetings
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Lunch
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Food Truck
-
Study Hall
-
Thu, May 23
Breakfast
-
Chapel
Classes Begin
Middle School Athletic Banquet
Barone Dining Hall
All School Barbecue
Coratti Field
Jazz Band
Trinitones
Study Hall
-
Sun, May 26
Brunch
-
English Extra Help
-
History Extra Help
-
Math Extra Help
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Evening Study Hall
-
Mon, May 27
Chinese Exam
-
Lecture Hall
French Exam
-
Lecture Hall
Latin Exam
-
Lecture Hall
Spanish Exam
-
Attic
Cafeteria Lunch
-
Extra Help Sessions
-
Study Hall
-
Tue, May 28
All Comp 1
-
Comp. Rooms
Mr. Fedele's English 4 Classes
-
Attic
Mr. Odabashian's Classes
-
Lecture Hall
Ms. Peucker's Classes
-
Attic
Mr. Davenport's English 2 Classes
-
Attic
Mr. Rothwell-Ferraris' Classes
-
Attic
Mr. Teaford's Classes
-
Attic
Ms. Doyle's Classes
-
Attic
Wed, May 29
Mr. Davenport's Modern History Class
-
Attic
Mr. Fritts' Classes
-
Attic
Mr. Hoffman's World History Class
-
Room 213
Mr. Taylor's American Exp. Class
-
Lecture Hall
Mr. Clougher's Classes
-
Attic
Mr. McDougal's History Classes
-
Lecture Hall
Mr. Mead's U.S. Gov't
-
Lecture Hall
Mr. Richard's History Classes
-
Attic
Thu, May 30
Mr. Collin's Phys. Geol. Class
-
Lecture Hall
Mr. Kellogg's Physics First
-
Lecture Hall
Mr. Webber's Classes
-
Attic
Mrs. Keel's Science Classes
-
Attic
Mr. Murphy's Chem Class
-
Attic
Mr. Wilson's Physics First
-
Attic
Mrs. Tucci's Classes
-
Attic
Super Clean
Middle School Buffet
Cave
Fri, May 31
Dr. Mandigo's Math Classes
-
Attic
Mr. Foster's Functions Class
-
Room 110
Mr. LaFontaine's Classes
-
Attic
Mr. Mandigo's Classes
-
Lecture Hall
Mr. Murphy's Alg. 1 Classes
-
Lecture Hall
Mr. Pirie's Classes
-
Attic
Mr. Ruwe's Classes
-
Dining Hall
Ms. Chapman's Classes
-
Dining Hall
SAT Prep Class
Sat, Jun 1
SAT's

Athletic Schedule

Upcoming Athletics Events

Team Opponent Date Time Location Advantage Details Status
There are no events to display