Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Student Leaders Arrive
-
New International Students (Non-North American) Arrive
-
Smith Field House
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
New Students Arrive (Day and Boarding)
-
Smith Field House
Middle School Orientation
-
Dann Courtyard
Returning Day Students Arrive (Grades 9-12)
-
Smith Field House
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Classes Begin
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Middle School Parents' Night
Trinity-Pawling School
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Alumni Homecoming & Reunion Weekend
Trinity-Pawling School
Sat, Oct 5
Alumni Homecoming & Reunion Weekend
Trinity-Pawling School

Student Weekly Calendar

September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Breakfast
-
Lunch/Orientation
-
New International Family Lunch
-
Gamage House
CPR Group 1
-
CPR Group 2
-
Dinner
-
All on Dorm
Wed, Sep 4
Breakfast
-
New Faculty Orientation
-
Gardiner Library and Learning Commons
Lunch/Orientation
-
Dinner
-
Prefect Dinner
Gamage House
All on Dorm
Thu, Sep 5
Breakfast
-
Lunch/Orientation
-
All on Dorm
Fri, Sep 6
Breakfast
-
Early Sports Practices
-
New Students Arrive (Day and Boarding)
-
Smith Field House
Middle School Orientation
-
Dann Courtyard
Returning Day Students Arrive (Grades 9-12)
-
Smith Field House
New Faculty Orientation
-
Gardiner Library and Learning Commons
Dorm Meetings
-
All on Dorm
Sat, Sep 7
Breakfast
-
Cookout on the Quad
-
Prefect, Proctor, Senior, PG's meeting
-
Lecture Hall
Prefects/Proctors,Seniors & PG's Meeting
-
Lecture Hall
Underclassmen Cafeteria Dinner
-
Scully Hall
Senior/PG Dinner
Gamage House
Senior/PG Dinner
Gamage House
Dorm Meetings
-
All on Dorm
Sun, Sep 8
Breakfast
-
Varsity Practices
-
Period 1
-
Period 2
-
Period 3
-
Period 4
-
Period 5
-
Period 6
-
Period 7
Athletic Practices
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Dorm Meetings
-
All on Dorm
Tue, Sep 10
Breakfast
-
Chapel
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Style Dinner
-
Fall Play Auditions
-
Jazz Band
Study Hall
-
Wed, Sep 11
Breakfast
-
Class Meetings
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Lunch
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Trinitones
Study Hall
-
Thu, Sep 12
Breakfast
-
Chapel
Classes Begin
Activity Fair
-
Scully Hall
Cafeteria Style Dinner
-
Fall Play Auditions
-
Choir Rehearsal
Jazz Band
Study Hall
-
Sat, Sep 14
Breakfast
-
ACT's
Peer Mentors' Meeting
Library Learning Commons
Cafeteria Lunch
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Movie Run
Tue, Sep 17
Breakfast
-
Chapel
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Style Dinner
-
Middle School Parents' Night
Trinity-Pawling School
Jazz Band
Study Hall
-
Wed, Sep 18
Breakfast
-
Class Meetings
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Lunch
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Trinitones
Study Hall
-
Thu, Sep 19
Breakfast
-
Chapel
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Style Dinner
-
Student Senate
Barone Dining Hall
Choir Rehearsal
Jazz Band
Study Hall
-
Fri, Sep 20
Breakfast
-
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Style Dinner
-
SAT Prep Class
Quiet Hours on the Dorm
-
Turf Field Open
-
Tue, Sep 24
Breakfast
-
Chapel
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Style Dinner
-
Jazz Band
Proctor Meeting
Lecture Hall
Study Hall
-
Wed, Sep 25
Breakfast
-
Class Meetings
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Lunch
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Trinitones
Study Hall
-
Fri, Sep 27
Breakfast
-
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Style Dinner
-
Quiet Hours on the Dorm
-
Turf Field Open
-
Sat, Sep 28
Breakfast
-
SIP Meeting
Health/Wellness
Gardiner Theater
Cafeteria Lunch
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Movie Run
Cave/Game Room Open
-
Sun, Sep 29
Brunch
-
Cave/Game Room Open
-
Gym & Weight Room
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Study Hall
Tue, Oct 1
Breakfast
-
Chapel
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Style Dinner
-
Jazz Band
Study Hall
-
Wed, Oct 2
Breakfast
-
Class Meetings
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Lunch
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Trinitones
Study Hall
-
Thu, Oct 3
Breakfast
-
Chapel
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Style Dinner
-
Choir Rehearsal
Jazz Band
Study Hall
-
Fri, Oct 4
Alumni Homecoming & Reunion Weekend
Trinity-Pawling School
Breakfast
-
Classes Begin
Cafeteria Style Dinner
-
Quiet Hours on the Dorm
-
Turf Field Open
-
Sat, Oct 5
Alumni Homecoming & Reunion Weekend
Trinity-Pawling School
Breakfast
-
Cafeteria Lunch
-
Cafeteria Dinner
-
Movie Run
Cave/Game Room Open
-

Athletic Schedule

Athletic Schedule • Fall 2019

Team Opponent Date Time Advantage Details Result Score
Soccer - Varsity vs.
Canterbury School, Salisbury
Away View Recap Other Scrimmage
Football - Varsity vs.
Kent School
Away View Recap Other Scrimmage
Soccer - JV vs.
Canterbury School
Home Details Loss 1-2
Soccer - Varsity vs.
Bridgton Academy
Away View Recap Win 2-2 (win on PK's)
Soccer - JV vs.
Hotchkiss School
Home Details Loss 1-2
Soccer - 3rd vs.
Storm King School
Home Details Win 2-0
Football - Varsity vs.
Salisbury
Away View Recap
Cross Country - Varsity vs.
Choate Rosemary Hall
Away Details
Soccer - Varsity vs.
Avon Old Farms
Away Details Loss 1 - 8
Soccer - JV vs.
Avon Old Farms
Away View Recap Loss 0 - 5