SSL Certificate

Opponents/Directions

Choate Rosemary Hall
333 Christian Street
Wallingford, CT 06492
203-697-2000

Directions:
Take Route 84 East to Exit 27, "Route 691 East". Take 691 East to Exit for Route 10. Take a right onto Route 10 and proceed South for 4 miles. Take a left onto Academy Road. The next left will be the driveway to the school.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Choate Rosemary Hall:
Saturday, 09/16/2017
2:30PM Cross Country - Varsity S Away
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
  more info
Saturday, 09/30/2017
3:30PM Cross Country - Varsity   Away
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Taft School
  TP 47 Choate 16, TP 45 Taft 18
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Loss 2-5
4:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Loss 0-10
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
2:00PM Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Win 5-2
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity    
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Win 57-15
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
2:00PM Squash - JV   Away
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Salisbury
Loss 2-5
3:00PM Basketball - JV   Away
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Win 53-52
3:00PM Squash - Varsity   Away
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Salisbury
Loss 0-7, 1-6
4:30PM Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Loss 61-43
Wednesday, 02/14/2018
4:00PM Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Tie 2-2
Saturday, 04/14/2018
3:00PM Track & Field - Varsity   Away
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Westminster
  more info
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity   Home
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
3:00PM Golf - Varsity   Away
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Kent School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/09/2018
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Home
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Loss 6-7 OT
3:30PM Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Win 10-4
Friday, 05/11/2018
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity   Away
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
CHANGED: This event has changed. more info
Saturday, 05/12/2018
2:30PM Baseball - JV   Away
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 05/15/2018
4:30PM Tennis - Varsity   Home
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
 
Thursday, 05/17/2018
4:30PM Tennis - Varsity   Home
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
 

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 05/23/2018
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Taft School
L   |  4-5
Monday, 05/21/2018
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Taft School
W   |  5-2
Saturday, 05/19/2018
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Kent School
W   |  19-3
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Kent School
W   |  13-0
Thursday, 05/17/2018
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Hotchkiss School
Win (12-5)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Wednesday, 05/16/2018
Baseball - JV
  vs. Taft School
W   |  11-10   |  recap

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite