SSL Certificate

Opponents/Directions

Indian Mountain School
211 Indian Mountain Road
Lakeville, CT 06039
860-435-0871

Directions:
Follow Route 22 North to Amenia, at the Light, turn Right onto Route 343, follow route 343 into Sharon Ct., to the Clock Tower, turn Left, onto Route 41 North follow through Sharon, Ct., to Lakeville, Ct., at intersection of Route 112 turn Left, continue to white pillar street marker, Indian Mountain Road, turn Left. The school is a little way down the road on the Right.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Indian Mountain School:
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
3:45PM Soccer - MS   Home
vs. Indian Mountain School
Win 3-2
Thursday, 10/11/2018
4:00PM Soccer - MS   Away
vs. Indian Mountain School
CANCELLED
Friday, 01/04/2019
2:15PM Hockey - 3rd   Away
vs. Indian Mountain School
  more info
Friday, 01/18/2019
  Hockey - 3rd   Away
vs. Indian Mountain School
  more info
Friday, 01/25/2019
3:45PM Basketball - MS   Away
vs. Indian Mountain School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/06/2019
4:00PM Squash - 3rd   Home
vs. Indian Mountain School
 
Friday, 02/08/2019
2:30PM Basketball - 3rd   Away
vs. Indian Mountain School
  more info
3:15PM Basketball - MS   Home
vs. Indian Mountain School
 
Wednesday, 02/20/2019
4:30PM Squash - 3rd   Home
vs. Indian Mountain School
 

T-P Scoreboard

Saturday, 12/15/2018
Wrestling - Varsity
  Battle @ the Bay Tournament
recap
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Exeter
L   |  53-46   |  recap
Friday, 12/14/2018
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. Brunswick School
W   |  78-67   |  recap
Basketball - Varsity
  vs. St. Paul's
W   |  59-46   |  recap
Thursday, 12/13/2018
Hockey - Varsity
  vs. Gunnery
L   |  3-4
Wednesday, 12/12/2018
Basketball - Varsity
  West Point Prep
L   |  93-73   |  recap

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite