SSL Certificate

Opponents/Directions

Berkshire School
245 N Undermountain Road
Sheffield, MA 01257
413-229-8511

Directions:
Take Route 22 North to Amenia. Turn right onto Route 343. Turn left onto Route 41 North, beyond Sharon. Follow Route 41 North through Lakeville. In Salisbury, Route 41 North turns left at White Hart Inn. The school is located in Sheffield, about 5 miles past the Connecticut/Massachusetts border. The school is marked on the left side of Route 41. Short Cut: about 3 miles past Dover Plains, bear right (down hill) sign says "Wassic"-Dutchess County Route 3. Turn right after RR bridge. Follow Route 2 to South Amenia and onto Sharon.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Berkshire School:
Saturday, 10/07/2017
3:00PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Berkshire School
Loss 1-8
3:00PM Soccer - 3rd   Home
vs. Berkshire School
Loss 1-6
3:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Berkshire School
Win 4-2
3:30PM Cross Country - Varsity   Away
vs. Berkshire School
vs. Kent School
  TP 27, Berkshire 28, TP 38 Kent 20
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
2:30PM Soccer - 3rd   Away
vs. Berkshire School
Loss 2-6
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
2:00PM Squash - JV   Away
vs. Berkshire School
Loss 1-12
Saturday, 12/09/2017
2:30PM Squash - JV   Home
vs. Berkshire School
CANCELLED
Friday, 12/15/2017
3:00PM Hockey - Varsity    
vs. Berkshire School
Tie 3-3
Saturday, 01/06/2018
1:30PM Squash - Varsity   Away
vs. Berkshire School
vs. Williston
Loss 2-5
Saturday, 01/13/2018
1:30PM Hockey - 3rd   Away
vs. Berkshire School
Loss 3-7
2:30PM Hockey - JV   Home
vs. Berkshire School
Win 4-2
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
2:30PM Basketball - 3rd   Home
vs. Berkshire School
Win  
Saturday, 01/20/2018
4:00PM Hockey - 3rd   Home
vs. Berkshire School
Loss 6-9
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
2:30PM Basketball - JV   Away
vs. Berkshire School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 02/14/2018
2:30PM Basketball - 3rd   Away
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
2:30PM Squash - 3rd   Away
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
2:30PM Squash - JV   Away
vs. Berkshire School
Loss 0-7
Wednesday, 02/21/2018
2:30PM Basketball - JV   Home
vs. Berkshire School
Win 48-44
4:00PM Basketball - Varsity   Home
vs. Berkshire School
Win 75-67
Friday, 02/23/2018
4:30PM Basketball - Varsity   Away
vs. Berkshire School
POSTPONED TO 2/23 at 4:30 at Berkshire
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
2:30PM Tennis - JV   Away
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
Saturday, 04/21/2018
2:30PM Golf - Varsity   Away
vs. Berkshire School
  more info
Saturday, 04/28/2018
3:00PM Lacrosse - JV   Away
vs. Berkshire School
Loss 5-11
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity   Away
vs. Berkshire School
Loss (4-6)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
4-6
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
2:30PM Lacrosse - JV   Home
vs. Berkshire School
Win 9-8 OT
Wednesday, 05/16/2018
2:30PM Tennis - JV   Home
vs. Berkshire School
CANCELLED

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 05/23/2018
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Taft School
L   |  4-5
Monday, 05/21/2018
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Taft School
W   |  5-2
Saturday, 05/19/2018
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Kent School
W   |  19-3
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Kent School
W   |  13-0
Thursday, 05/17/2018
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Hotchkiss School
Win (12-5)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Wednesday, 05/16/2018
Baseball - JV
  vs. Taft School
W   |  11-10   |  recap

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite