SSL Certificate

Opponents/Directions

Millbrook School
131 Millbrook School Road
Millbrook, NY 12545
845-677-8261

Directions:
Take Route 22 North to Dover Plains. Turn left onto Route 343 Millbrook. Go five miles to Dutchess County Route 99, turn right. Turn right at first Stop Sign, Route 44. Go 5 miles through Lithgow. Millbrook School Road is on left. Go 1 mile to campus.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Millbrook School:
Wednesday, 09/26/2018
2:30PM Soccer - JV   Away
vs. Millbrook School
Tie 1-1
Saturday, 10/13/2018
3:00PM Cross Country - Varsity   Home
vs. Millbrook School
vs. Hotchkiss School
Other TP 26 Millbrook 29, TP 50 Hotchkiss 15
Wednesday, 10/17/2018
2:30PM Soccer - 4th   Home
vs. Millbrook School
Loss 0-2
Saturday, 10/27/2018
2:00PM Soccer - JV   Home
vs. Millbrook School
Loss (0-1)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
0-1
3:30PM Soccer - Varsity   Home
vs. Millbrook School
Loss 1-13
Saturday, 12/01/2018
2:00PM Squash - Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook School
  more info
Friday, 02/15/2019
4:30PM Hockey - 3rd   Away
vs. Millbrook School
  more info
Wednesday, 02/20/2019
2:00PM Squash - Varsity   Home
vs. Millbrook School
 
Saturday, 02/23/2019
4:30PM Hockey - Varsity   Away
vs. Millbrook School
  more info

T-P Scoreboard

Saturday, 11/10/2018
Cross Country - Varsity
  vs. New England's
15th place   |  recap
Friday, 11/09/2018
Football - Varsity
  vs. Kent School
W   |  24-7
Wednesday, 11/07/2018
Soccer - Varsity
  vs. Canterbury School
L   |  1-2
Soccer - JV
  vs. Canterbury School
W   |  2-1
Soccer - 3rd
  vs. Taft School
L   |  2-12
Monday, 11/05/2018
Football - Lower
  vs. Canterbury School
L   |  0-8

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite