SSL Certificate

The following Trinity-Pawling students continued their lacrosse careers at the collegiate level:

Class of 2018
Will DePalma - Quinnipiac University
Ridge Driscoll - Holy Cross College
Blake Erdmann - Washington College
Jack Gump - Umass 
Thomas Harkin - Trinity College
Brenden Lundy - Bucknell Univerisity
Aiden Pincombe - Florida Southern College
Graham Roediger - St. John's University
Marc Welch - Hamilton College

Class of 2017  
Ethan Black Fernandes- Hobart College
Matt Cameron- University of Vermont
Chris Connolly- University of Massachusetts- Amherst
Will Cordes- Rhodes College
Brendan Lantieri- Siena College
Moey Lardy- Marquette University
Mike McCardell- Marquette University
Alec Meyer- Air Force Academy
Josh Reiss- Lehigh University
Jake Rothman- Connecticut College
Mike Sanguinetti- Rutgers University
Sam Shafer- Loyola University

Class of 2016
Brandon Bank- Furman University
Caelahn Bullen- Cornell University
Tyler DeVito- Quinnipiac University
Andrew Fournier- SUNY Cortland
Patrick Marks- Rutgers University/Mercer University
Eric Mawdsley- Bishop's University
Will McCarthy- Mercer University
Connor McClelland- Marquette University
Paul Rasimowicz- Cornell University
Fitz Reese- Tufts University
Justin Scott- Hobart College
Bayley Tranmer- Hobart College
Drew Wyman- St. Lawrence University

Class of 2015
Michael Agaisse - Mt. St. Mary's University
Thomas Bianchin - Providence College
John Cahill - University of Vermont
Garrett Christiansen - University of Tampa
Charles Dotson - Hofstra University
Michael Fitzpatrick - Lehigh University
Alexander Gombos - Wheaton College, MA
Tyler Kellogg - University of Virginia
Shane Madden - University of Massachusetts -Amherst
Chris Nolan - Hobart College
Gordon Phillips - Monmouth University
Eric Radbourne - Stevens Institute of Technology
Zachary Reiss - St. Joseph's University
Carter Richardson - Colorado College
Tomas Rodriguez - University of Maryland - Baltimore County
Luke Roediger - St. John's University
Thomas Schmidt - Boston University

Class of 2014
Joey Candon - Stevenson University
Auric Enchill - Tufts University
Josh Freilich - Union College
Ben Gleichenhaus - Jacksonville University
AJ James - Clark University
Mark Lisitano - Lynchburg College
Alex Moeser - Hofstra University
Ryan Monahan - Bowdoin College
Melvin Riddick - Bryant University
Thomas Shafer- St. Lawrence
Thomas Stackpole - St. John's University
Zach Tuell - High Point University
Dustin Vitagliano - Drexel University
Dan Wyman - St. Lawrence

Class of 2013
Jordan Barlow - Siena College
Gianni Bianchin - University of Massachusetts
Joe Danaher- St. John's University
Julian Garritano - Sacred Heart University
Chris Hamilton - Lynchburg College
Bryce Jurk - Sacred Heart University
Jack Margiotta - Mercer University
Jackson O'Leary - St. John's University
Jake Shapiro - Siena College 

Class of 2012
Dalton Lundy - University of Hartford
Jimmy Joe Granito - Loyola University Maryland/Drexel University
Caleb Kenney - Roger Williams University
Taylor Miller - Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Class of 2011
Chris Breiner - LeMoyne College
Andy Budz - St. Anselm College
Nick Capalbo - Siena College
Foster Cunningham - Whittier College
Eric DeJohn - Syracuse University/St. John's University
Mike MacDonald - Princeton University
David Magrini - Scranton University
Austin Oswinkle - Queens University
Cal Winkleman - Drexel University

Class of 2010
Harry Bramhall - Wheaton College
Keegan Flynn - Denison University
Tom Gardner - St. Anselm College
Darren Palmer - Alfred University
Mike Kellogg - Morrisville State
Brendan MacDonald - RIT

Class of 2009
Alex Austin - Roanoke College/SUNY College of Brockport
Pat Leary - Hofstra University
Steve Louro- Western New England College
Brad Mostowy - Hampden-Sydney College
Mark Salerno - Stevenson University
Adrian Sorichetti - Hofstra University
John Tarnuzzer - Lasell College
Mike Tyrell - NYIT
Zach Zarookian - New England College

Class of 2008
Raul Bourgeois - Sacred Heart University/Western CT
Charlie Cook - Rollins College
Clark DeGeer - Jacksonville University
Ryan Haynes - University of Vermont
Patrick Houst - SUNY Maritime College
Jon Lombardo - Lynchburg College
Tim Margiotta - Mercer University
Joe Moore - Syracuse University
Mike Teeter - University of Vermont

Class of 2007
Chris Andrea - Robert Morris
Tyler Bigham - RIT
Chris Carter - University of Hartford
Jon Esposito - Bellarmine University
Ryan Herits - St. John's University
Andrew Leblond - Ohio-Wesleyan
Jack  Padilla - Hobart and William Smith Colleges/DePaul University
Will Schacter - Drew University
Ryan Von Uffel - New England College

Class of 2006
Kyle O'Brien - Dowling College
Greg Polcari - Hartwick College
Evan Rewick - Clarkson University
Trevor Scoon - St. Lawrence University

Class of 2005
Phil Bardsley - Sacred Heart University
Ryan Bigham - RPI
Brian Becker - College of Holy Cross
Matt Campbell - Bellarmine University
Jeff McLean-Shinamen - Mass Maritime
Steve Settembrino - University of Maryland Baltimore
John Stone - University of Massachusetts

Class of 2004
Grant Albertson - Butler University
Will Dickey - Fairfield University
Colin Dunn - Hampden-Sydney College
Adam Gardner - Bellarmine University
Fred Kridler - Kenyon College
Paul Manesis - University of Massachusetts
Michael Mourtides - RPI
Stefan Simkovics - Naval Academy Prep
Rob Thomas - Hampden-Sydney College

T-P Scoreboard

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite