SSL Certificate

The following Trinity-Pawling students continued their football careers at the collegiate level:

Class of 2018:
Camrhan Tillman - Merrimack College

Class of 2017:
Will Dencker - Trinity College
Jonathan Girard - Trinity College
Brandon Harris - Monmouth University
Dakotah Harvey - Hobart College
Ibrahim Kante - NC State
Kenny McDougal - Sacred Heart University
Ricky Norris - Assumption College
Sam Opont - Endicott College

Class of 2016:
Dan Hoag - WPI
Alijah Burno - Western Illinois University
Jimmy Onulak - Rutgers University
Khaleed Exum-Strong - Assumption College

Class of 2015
Trevaughan James - Wilfrid Laurier University in Ontario
Eric Johnson - Rowan University
Jesse Jones - Merrimack College
Hergy Mayala - University of Connecticut
Matthew McFarland - California Lutheran University
Enrique McFarlane - Merrimack College
Austrian Robinson - University of Mississippi
DJ Stewart -  University of Rhode Island
Keegan West -  United States Military Academy’s Sprint Football Program

Class of 2014
Gabe Dansereau - Merrimack College
Justin Douglas - Central Connecticut State
AJ Girard - Wesleyan University
Christopher Hattar - Williams College
Joseph Letizia - Hobart College
Rashaan Miller - Western New Mexico University
Francis Palmer - Central Connecticut State
Christopher Ryan - St. Lawrence University
Zef Vataj - St. Anselm's College
Derrick Villard - Merrimack College
Quincy Williams - Norwich University/McGill University

Class of
Najae Brown -  University of New Haven/Central Connecticut State
Matt Mancuso -  Hobart and William Smith Colleges
Lawrence Patrizio - Colby College
Darrin Phillips - University of Coastal Carolina
Zach Thornton - Hobart and William Smith Colleges
Mark White - American International College (A.I.C.)

Class of 2012
Leroy Dobbins - Tyler College
Trent Dennington - University of Pennslyvania
Calvin Heurtelou - Scottsdale Community College , University of Miami
James Meagher - West Point Prep/Boise State
Chris Shannon - St. Lawrence University

Class of 2011
Evan Byers - Bucknell University
Cormac Craigie - University of Richmond
Drew Hennessey - West Point
Blair Roberts - Old Dominion
Jacques Zelnik - Tulane University

Class of 2010
Kevin Arduino - American International College
Andrew Cox - St. Lawrence University
Sean Donnelly - Tulane University
Mo Easterling - American International College
Jacob Schaap - Assumption College

Class of 2009 
Shayne Skov - Stanford University
***San Francisco 49ers  Linebacker
Matt Colucci - Sacred Heart University
Jake Cuneo - Sacred Heart University
Ben Eedle - Sacred Heart University
Rob MacGregor - Bowdoin College
Dillion Quinn - Boston College

Class of 2008
Christopher Coratti - Fordham University
Adam DiBenedetto - Occidental College
Quendel Ellison - University at Albany, SUNY
Owen Fraser - Columbia University
Mike Pranulis - Monmouth University

Class of 2007
A.J. Chan - Wesleyan University
Derek Dennis - Temple University
***Calgary Stampeders - Offensize Lineman
     Arizona Rattlers (AFL) 2015
     Carolina Panthers 2014
Steve Kotton - Mount Ida College
Kevin Woolfolk - Central Connecticut State University

Class of 2006
Rob Damon - University of Rhode Island
Greg Harris - The University of Toledo
Martwain Johnson - University of Delaware
Paul Mancuso - Colgate University
Mike Sarnese - Merrimack College

Class of 2005
Chad DiFebbo - Shippensburg University

Class of 2003
Sean Gleeson - Williams College

Class of 2001
Charles Spencer - University of Pittsburgh
***left offensive tackle - Houston Texans 2006

Class of 1999
Joe Califano - Springfield College
Anthony Eaton - Ithaca College

Class of 1998
Dante Clay - Hofstra University

Class of 1997
Bryan Sanchez - Middlebury College

Class of 1996
Chukki Okobi - Purdue University
***2006 Super Bowl Champion Pittsburgh Steelers
Matthew Smith - Colby College

Class of 1995
Josh Collins - Hartwick College
Adam Kane - Dartmouth College
Michael Piccione - University of Kentucky/Hofstra University
Michael Werlau - Trinity College

Class of 1993
Rob Domagala - Plymouth State

Class of 1987
Robert Murry III - Washington & Jefferson College


T-P Scoreboard

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite