SSL Certificate

Hockey - 3rd

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/06/17
2:15PM
  Away @ Salisbury
vs. Salisbury
Loss 2-7
Sat, 12/09/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms
vs. Avon Old Farms
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/06/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Westminster
vs. Westminster
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/10/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 5-3
Sat, 01/13/18
1:30PM
  Away @ Berkshire School
vs. Berkshire School
Loss 3-7
Fri, 01/19/18
2:15PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Indian Mountain School
Win 6-2
Sat, 01/20/18
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 6-9
Wed, 01/24/18
1:30PM
  Away @ Kent School
vs. Kent School
CANCELLED
Sat, 01/27/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
Loss 2-3
Mon, 01/29/18
4:45PM
  Away  
Win 4-3
Wed, 01/31/18
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 3-5
Wed, 02/07/18
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Fri, 02/16/18
2:15PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Indian Mountain School
Loss 5-6
Sat, 02/17/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Win (3-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
3-2
Wed, 02/21/18
4:15PM
  Home  
 

T-P Scoreboard

Saturday, 02/17/2018
  vs. Forman School
Win (3-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Friday, 02/16/2018
  vs. Indian Mountain School
L   |  5-6
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
  vs. Salisbury
L   |  3-5
Monday, 01/29/2018
  vs. Westminster
W   |  4-3
Saturday, 01/27/2018
  vs. Taft School
L   |  2-3
Saturday, 01/20/2018
  vs. Berkshire School
L   |  6-9

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite