SSL Certificate

Hockey - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/17/17
6:00PM
S Away  
  more info
Mon, 11/27/17
  S   @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Westminster
  more info
Mon, 11/27/17
      @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Salisbury
  more info
Sat, 12/02/17
6:00PM
  Away  
Win 4-2
Wed, 12/06/17
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 4-1
Sat, 12/09/17
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 2-1
Mon, 12/11/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Brunswick School
vs. Brunswick School
Loss 1-4
Thu, 12/14/17
7:00PM
    @ Avon Old Farms
vs. Gunnery
Tie 2-2
Fri, 12/15/17
9:00AM
    @ Trinity College
vs. Loomis Chaffee
Win 3-2
Fri, 12/15/17
3:00PM
    @ Avon Old Farms
vs. Berkshire School
Tie 3-3
Sat, 12/16/17
1:30PM
    @ Avon Old Farms
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 1-5
Sat, 01/06/18
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-1
Wed, 01/10/18
2:30PM
  Away  
Tie 2-2
Sat, 01/13/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Eaglebrook School
vs. Deerfield Academy
Loss 2-4
Wed, 01/17/18
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss (1-6)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
1-6
Fri, 01/19/18
7:00PM
  Home  
Win 5-1
Wed, 01/24/18
2:00PM
  Away  
Win 5-2
Sat, 01/27/18
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 5-1
Mon, 01/29/18
4:45PM
  Away  
Tie 2-2
Wed, 01/31/18
4:15PM
  Away  
Loss 0-3
Wed, 02/07/18
2:30PM
  Away  
vs. Canterbury School
Win (6-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
6-2
Thu, 02/08/18
5:00PM
  Home  
Hoosac School
Loss 3-4
Sat, 02/10/18
7:00PM
  Home  
Tie 0-0
Wed, 02/14/18
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/17/18
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 4-2
Wed, 02/21/18
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00PM
  Home  
 

T-P Scoreboard

Saturday, 02/17/2018
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  4-2
Saturday, 02/10/2018
  vs. Kent School
T   |  0-0
Thursday, 02/08/2018
  Hoosac School
L   |  3-4
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
  vs. Canterbury School
Win (6-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
  vs. Salisbury
L   |  0-3
Monday, 01/29/2018
  vs. Hotchkiss School
T   |  2-2

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite