SSL Certificate

Basketball - MS

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 01/05/18
3:45PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/17/18
3:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Thu, 01/18/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Loss 15-40
Fri, 01/26/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Sherman School
Loss 35-40
Mon, 01/29/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 60-37
Wed, 01/31/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 50-34
Thu, 02/08/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 54-31
Mon, 02/12/18
3:45PM
  Away  
vs. Sherman School
Loss 31-33
Tue, 02/13/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 61-30
Thu, 02/22/18
3:30PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO 02/26/2018
Mon, 02/26/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 44-23

T-P Scoreboard

Wednesday, 05/23/2018
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Taft School
L   |  4-5
Monday, 05/21/2018
Baseball - Varsity
  vs. Taft School
W   |  5-2
Saturday, 05/19/2018
Lacrosse - JV
  vs. Kent School
W   |  13-0
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Kent School
W   |  19-3
Thursday, 05/17/2018
Lacrosse - Varsity
  vs. Hotchkiss School
Win (12-5)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Wednesday, 05/16/2018
Baseball - JV
  vs. Taft School
W   |  11-10   |  recap

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite