SSL Certificate

Basketball - Varsity


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/02/17
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 66-36
Sun, 12/03/17
2:00PM
  Away  
vs. Blair Academy
Loss 48-75
Wed, 12/06/17
3:30PM
  Away  
Win 80-55
Sat, 12/09/17
7:00PM
  Away  
Win 49-43
Wed, 12/13/17
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Army Prep - West Point
Loss 76-69
Fri, 12/15/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Tabor Academy
vs. Tabor Academy
Loss 61-78
Fri, 12/15/17
7:15PM
  Away @ Tabor Academy
vs. Brunswick School
Win 77-47
Sat, 12/16/17
1:15PM
T Away @ Tabor Academy
vs. Andover
Win 94-58
Sat, 01/06/18
7:00PM
  Home  
Win 58-56
Mon, 01/08/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 77-61
Wed, 01/10/18
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Canterbury School
Loss 61-70
Sat, 01/13/18
7:00PM
  Home  
Win 76-40
Wed, 01/17/18
3:00PM
  Away  
Win 76-70
Sat, 01/20/18
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 62-51
Wed, 01/24/18
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 54-49
Sat, 01/27/18
4:00PM
  Away  
Win 54-52
Mon, 01/29/18
4:45PM
  Away  
Win 77-72
Wed, 01/31/18
4:30PM
  Away  
Loss 61-43
Wed, 02/07/18
4:30PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO 2/23 at 4:30 at Berkshire
Sat, 02/10/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Loss 65-57
Wed, 02/14/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Canterbury School
Loss 62-60
Fri, 02/16/18
7:00PM
  Home  
CHANGED: This event has changed. 89-85
Sat, 02/17/18
2:00PM
  Away  
vs. Masters School
  more info
Wed, 02/21/18
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 02/23/18
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info

T-P Scoreboard

Friday, 02/16/2018
  vs. Cheshire Academy
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Wednesday, 02/14/2018
  vs. Canterbury School
L   |  62-60   |  recap
Saturday, 02/10/2018
  vs. Loomis Chaffee
L   |  65-57   |  recap
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  61-43   |  recap
Monday, 01/29/2018
  vs. Hotchkiss School
W   |  77-72   |  recap
Saturday, 01/27/2018
  vs. Taft School
W   |  54-52   |  recap

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite