SSL Certificate

Basketball - Varsity


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/01/18
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Sun, 12/02/18
2:00PM
  Home  
vs. Blair Academy
 
Wed, 12/05/18
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 12/12/18
5:00PM
  Away  
West Point Prep
 
Sat, 01/05/19
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/09/19
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Canterbury School
 
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/16/19
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/19/19
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/23/19
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/26/19
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 01/28/19
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/30/19
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/06/19
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/13/19
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Fri, 02/15/19
7:00PM
  Away @ South Kent
vs. South Kent
  more info
Sat, 02/16/19
TBD
  Home  
vs. Masters School
 
Wed, 02/20/19
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00PM
  Home  
 

T-P Scoreboard

Saturday, 10/13/2018
Cross Country - Varsity
  vs. Millbrook School
vs. Hotchkiss School
TP 26 Millbrook 29, TP 50 Hotchkiss 15   |  recap
Soccer - Varsity
  vs. Taft School
L   |  0-7
Football - Varsity
  vs. Williston
W   |  51-33
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
Soccer - 3rd
  vs. Brunswick School
L   |  1-8   |  recap
Soccer - JV
  vs. Brunswick School
L   |  3-4
Soccer - Varsity
  vs. Brunswick School
L   |  0-6

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite