SSL Certificate

Basketball - Varsity


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/01/18
5:15PM
  Away  
Loss 50-63
Sun, 12/02/18
2:00PM
  Home  
vs. Blair Academy
Loss 60-39
Wed, 12/05/18
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 65-62
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00PM
  Home  
Win 59-58
Wed, 12/12/18
5:00PM
  Away  
West Point Prep
 
Fri, 12/14/18
1:45PM
T Away @ Exeter Academy
vs. Brunswick School
  more info
Fri, 12/14/18
4:00PM
T Away @ Exeter Academy
vs. St. Paul's
  more info
Sat, 12/15/18
12:30PM
T Away @ Exeter Academy
vs. Exeter
  more info
Sat, 01/05/19
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/09/19
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Canterbury School
 
Fri, 01/11/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Gunnery
vs. Gunnery
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/16/19
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/19/19
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 01/21/19
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/23/19
3:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 01/26/19
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 01/28/19
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 01/30/19
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/06/19
4:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/13/19
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Canterbury School
  more info
Fri, 02/15/19
7:00PM
  Away @ South Kent
vs. South Kent
  more info
Wed, 02/20/19
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00PM
  Home  
 

T-P Scoreboard

Saturday, 12/08/2018
  vs. Salisbury
W   |  59-58   |  recap
Wednesday, 12/05/2018
  vs. Westminster
W   |  65-62   |  recap
Sunday, 12/02/2018
  vs. Blair Academy
L   |  60-39   |  recap
Saturday, 12/01/2018
  vs. Suffield Academy
L   |  50-63   |  recap

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite