SSL Certificate

Wrestling - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 14-3
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/06/17
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 70-6
Sat, 12/09/17
1:00PM
    @ Loomis Chaffee
Loomis Dual Tournament
Other TP 48 - Avon 36; TP 33 - NMH 45; TP 18 - St. Benedicts 60
Sat, 12/16/17
10:00AM
    @ Tabor Academy
Battle on the Bay
7th out of 32; 3 Finalists and 1 champion  
Sat, 01/06/18
3:00PM
  Home  
Other W 60-18 vs Salisbury; L15-59 vs Brunswick
Wed, 01/10/18
3:00PM
    @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Other W vs Suffield Academy 55-21; W vs Chase 76-6
Sat, 01/13/18
2:00PM
    @ Hopkins School
vs. Avon Old Farms
vs. Hopkins
vs. Loomis Chaffee
Other W vs Avon 48-36; W vs Hopkins 46-36; W vs Loomis 31-27
Sat, 01/20/18
3:00PM
  Home  
vs. Canterbury School
vs. Hotchkiss School
Other W 58 to 18 vs Hotchkiss; W 71 to 12 vs Canterbury
Wed, 01/24/18
3:00PM
    @ Choate Rosemary Hall
vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
Win 57-15
Wed, 01/31/18
3:00PM
    @ Hamden Hall Country Day School
vs. Taft School
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Other W 46-36 vs Taft; W 60-6 vs Forman; W 72-0 vs Hamden Hall
Sat, 02/10/18
10:00AM
T   @ Taft School
Western New England Championship
Other 2ND Place; 12 place winners, 6 finalists and 4 champions
Fri, 02/16/18
  T   @
New England Championship
Other 7th Place out of 44; 6 placewinners
Fri, 02/23/18
      @ Lehigh University
National Prep Tournament
  more info

T-P Scoreboard

Friday, 02/16/2018
  New England Championship
7th Place out of 44; 6 placewinners   |  recap
Saturday, 02/10/2018
  Western New England Championship
2ND Place; 12 place winners, 6 finalists and 4 champions   |  recap
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
  vs. Taft School
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
W 46-36 vs Taft; W 60-6 vs Forman; W 72-0 vs Hamden Hall   |  recap
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
W   |  57-15
Saturday, 01/20/2018
  vs. Canterbury School
vs. Hotchkiss School
W 58 to 18 vs Hotchkiss; W 71 to 12 vs Canterbury
Saturday, 01/13/2018
  vs. Avon Old Farms
vs. Hopkins
vs. Loomis Chaffee
W vs Avon 48-36; W vs Hopkins 46-36; W vs Loomis 31-27

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite