SSL Certificate

Lacrosse - Varsity


 


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/31/18
1:00PM
  Home  
West Point Prep
 
Wed, 04/04/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Win (11-9)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
11-9
Wed, 04/11/18
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 4-13
Fri, 04/13/18
5:00PM
  Away  
Win 13 -4
Sat, 04/14/18
2:30PM
  Away  
vs. Canterbury School
Win 17-3
Wed, 04/18/18
3:00PM
  Away  
Loss 5-7
Sat, 04/21/18
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 5-12
Sat, 04/28/18
3:30PM
  Away  
Loss (4-6)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
4-6
Wed, 05/02/18
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 11-4
Sat, 05/05/18
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 7-8
Wed, 05/09/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 6-7 OT
Mon, 05/14/18
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 8-11
Thu, 05/17/18
4:15PM
  Away  
Win (12-5)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
12-5
Sat, 05/19/18
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 05/23/18
2:30PM
  Away  
  more info

T-P Scoreboard

Thursday, 05/17/2018
  vs. Hotchkiss School
Win (12-5)
CHANGED: This event has changed.
Monday, 05/14/2018
  vs. Brunswick School
L   |  8-11
Wednesday, 05/09/2018
  vs. Choate Rosemary Hall
L   |  6-7 OT
Saturday, 05/05/2018
  vs. Avon Old Farms
L   |  7-8
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
  vs. Millbrook School
W   |  11-4
Saturday, 04/28/2018
  vs. Berkshire School
Loss (4-6)
CHANGED: This event has changed.

As a convenience, Trinity-Pawling School links to Google Translation which provides an automated translation of our website. The tool is not perfect, and the context of the copy may not be precise when it is translated. As a result, sometimes the translation may lose some of its intended meaning. Therefore, Trinity-Pawling School cannot guarantee the accuracy of the converted text. Where there is any question, the English version is always the authoritative version of the website.

powered by finalsite